Ratings based on 1,228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston,ma

convenient to airport

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: cheesecake in lobby
Cons: power outlets on display stand in room 511 were out
Location: airport
The raddison nearby has a cool water slide, but we were on business travel, so this was probably safer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Alexeia Cole, Hotel Management
Thank you CJ for your 4 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and the location of the hotel. We will see you next time you are in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel close to airport and shopping

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Complementary brunch
Cons: GET A HOT TUB!!
I booked a double queen bed room and did not get it. When I arrived to check in they didn't even tell me that they were not able to fulfill my booking request of a double queen...they sent me to my room which was a single king and I ended up having to cart all our things back down to the lobby to inform them of their mistake, only to be told that they did not have any more double queen bed rooms available. So disappointing!!! Needless to say, they did end up comping our room for the night, but this wasn't until after they offered us dinner, drinks, and being shuttled to another hotel for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Alexeia Cole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 2 star review. I apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. I am glad that we were able to compensate you in more ways than one and hopefully you will give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great hotel, really friendly staff and nice modern design. i'd definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Alexeia Cole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and the layout of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Alexeia Cole Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway..

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Everything about the hotel stay was pleasant with no issues. They offered a great morning breakfast and the room was clean; definitely would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Alexeia Cole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience without any issues. We hope to see you in the near future. Alexeia Cole Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cicero il

Clean , and friendly

Posted Apr 7, 2015
My first time in Minnesota and we had a great experience overall the staff was very helpful and friendly the whole experience was a 5 .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Alexeia Cole, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are pleased to be the face of your experience during your first time in Minnesota. We hope to see you back if you come to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel & Close to the mall!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Me & my dad stayed Easter weekend at this Hyatt hotel. The staff was great. The shuttle rides were prefect. Double bed room was very spacious & clean. Breakfast was good. Toilet pressure was very low & remote TV remote didn't want to work. The overall experience was great. I would definitely stay here again if I was ever to visit Minneapolis again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Alexeia Cole, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff, and amenities! I am sorry you experienced maintenance issues and those will be addressed right away. We are ecstatic to know we will be seeing you back! Thank you for your kind words and they will be celebrated with the entire team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

空港、モールに近くの便利

Posted Apr 5, 2015
モールオブアメリカに近く便利です。プールやジムもあって、長めに滞在すると施設を利用できてお得感があるかと思いますよ。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Alexeia Cole, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your 4 star review. We hope when you are in the area that we can be the place you choose to experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet! Close to Airport! Good Shuttle service!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Short stay! 5 hours only, no chance to use facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Alexeia Cole, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate your 4 star review. We hope that next time you are in the area you can enjoy your experience with us and hopefully get to use our wonderful amenities. Alexeia Cole Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fruita, Colorado

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Good rates close to Airport.
Location: Great steak house very close, ask for the coupons!
Check-in and out were fast and easy. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Alexeia Cole, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are thrilled about your kind words and we will share your review and celebrate with the entire team. Alexeia Cole Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The staff were very pleasant and accomodating, and having the airport shuttle run every 30 minutes is a great feature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Alexeia Cole, Hotel Management
HI thank you for your 4 star review of your recent stay. We hope to see you back if you are in the area.