Ratings based on 1,148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very nice staff, good breakfast, convenient quick order restaurant onsite.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Loud and uncomfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff was friendly
Very disappointed. Didn't realize the room had full size bed and not queens, which is odd since had plenty of space for them. Bathroom so small can't turn around without shutting door first. And the sink and vanity is outside the shower and toilet which I never like. Also, was very loud. Constantly hearing other people's doors shut and the elevator. Chose because close to airport. Will look for something else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Room was nice. Only thing we have to complain about is using the sofa bed and the bedding had not been changed from the previous guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2015
really friendly and helpful staff! clean, very accommodating to anything i asked/needed, close to airport with free shuttle access, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scholl

Relaxing and Amazing

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The staff was very attentative from the front desk to housekeeping! The shuttle to the Mall did not start until 10:20 however we were ready at 9:45 and the staff offered to take us early instead of having us wait! The complimentary breakfast was great and my kids loved it. The pool was clean and warm and the kids had a blast. The rooms were perfect size for our family of 5. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near MoA and airport

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, and fast, free wifi
Cons: To the left of the heater and below the window there is a large metal area. This is probably the #1 source of heat loss
Location: Close to MoA, Ikea, and airport. Short drive to Uptown
Rooms were very clean, staff was very nice. Hot breakfast was varied throughout the stay and was among my favorite free breakfasts. Wifi was free and fast, and they provided WSJ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A.

Great stay close to the mall and airport

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was more substantial and the shuttle driver was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Mall of America

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Interstate noise was loud all night. The bathroom is very tight and really could of been made a bit bigger. The breakfast was great and filling! The room was very clean but when returning to the area we will probably try a new place out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Nice hotel good experience. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were well prepared. Breakfast buffet was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Frances Rowley, Hotel Management
Hi, thank you so much for the wonderful compliments and review. We all look forward to your return if you're ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great location and great room

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: It's not new hotel, but super clean and feel very welcoming.
Cons: New shower and new toilet
Location: visit my father at VA medical hospital, it was only 6 minutes.
Overall it was great visit to this hotel. great free B.F, Pool, quiet, comfortable bed and bedding, nice room, love separate sofa and mid-big flat TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Frances Rowley, Hotel Management
Hi Carol, we appreciate all the nice compliments and review regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again if you return to the area.