Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Funky modern room in cool hotel with fun artwork.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Beautiful, clean room. Made for fun anniversary night. Great area of minneapolis!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Small room and no fridge also local calls were 1.50 for the first minute
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For nice - always is.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I had some nice words - don't want to do fifty words leave me alone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

Awesome Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Well designed rooms and quality of bed/linens.
Really nice design. The rooms are clean and well-designed. Loved the modern bathroom with rain showerhead. Can't beat the location. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We stayed here because we went to the Orpheum. Perfect! Right across the street. Had a glass of wine in the atrium. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

One night stay Downtown Minneapolis

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet hotel, great views of downtown, very close to theatre and restaurants.
Cons: The bar closed early and outside courtyard bar not open on the Sunday night we were there, however, it looked like a very inviting place to unwind.
Was looking for a hotel close to Target Center as we were attending a concert. Le Meridien Chambers was close to the venue, very impressive art work throughout. When we arrived we received an upgrade to a luxury suite, the room was amazing!! The staff were super friendly and accommodating from the valet to the housekeepers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great hotel. Great location.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Great room and bedding. Very clean. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Need to be able to turn up air. The whole hotel was muggy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth Mn.

Cool hotel in a great location.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Location: Right downtown near everything.
We loved the La Meridien Chambers. Parked our car in a nearby ramp and walked everywhere. Close to Target Center and Target Field. Many good restaurants nearby, as well as theaters. Hotel was ultra modern and spotless. Art was everywhere, including in the attached gallery. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cc from chicago

Great - but some noise from club across the street

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel room and service, my only complaint was the club across the street "Crave" played loud music on their outdoor patio that could be heard in my room. Thankfully, I was staying there on a Sunday night so the noise stopped at 11pm. But if staying on a Friday or Saturday night the music would be a real bother :( It's too bad, the hotel otherwise was great.