Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: middle of everything.
great location great hotel. no. i think i have said enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: room was way too warm. had to keep a window open in winter just to
convenient location. friendly staff. comfortable bed. clean room. quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cable, WI

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Hotel is stylish and simple. Rooms are decent sized with a very comfortable bed. The bathroom design is a little off but the heated floors make up for it... Overall one of the better places to stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Our sink was leaking and separating from the wall. It was a nice hotel, but the photos only show the more expensive rooms and that's a little misleading if you're not staying in one of those. The staff was nice. Didn't have a bad experience, but if if you're looking for a smaller room I would recommend a cheaper hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Downtown Anniversary Celebration

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and design for the hotel. The art around the halls was outstanding. We stated at check-in that we were celebrating our anniversary and the desk sent up a bottle of champagne. The room was very clean but the view wasn't the best (top floor room with view of a brick wall across the alley). Also, the room wasn't very big but we had the lowest price level so both of these downsides were understandable. Definitely would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom Park Rapids MN

Our favorite downtown Minneapolis boutique hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
We drove down on a Thursday night, had a wonderful light meal and wine at their restaurant, and enjoyed our fabulous chic room! This is our absolutely favorite downtown Minneapolis hotel. Our only regret is that we had to leave the next morning at nine am, and couldn't stay an extra night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location hardcore hip decor. Excellent stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved the location. Near bars and great restaurants. surrounded by artists work great way to start every day of the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

the shower head is awesome

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Valet was pricey at $30 some a night but still better than a parking ramp four blocks away. It was a fun, modern, artsy hotel with a fantastic bar and restaurant attached. Great location. The huge shower was probably the best part of my vacation. I'm happy I chose this hotel for my four year anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwinfrom Minneapolis

Family visiting from out of town

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and convenient to downtown restaurants and shopping.