Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sidney montana

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Loved the location.Very clean.
Cons: Free wifi
Location: Perfect location for events at Target center
We stayed here for the Garth Brooks concert. It was so nice not to fight the traffic but to simply walk to the concert. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Our 24th Anniversary at the Le Meridien Chambers.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The Staff surprised us with a bottle of champagne for our anniversary. What is nice touch!
Location: The hotel is right in the heart of downtown Minneapolis. Everything is walking distance away.
We have a wonderful experience at Le Meridien. We loved the modern style of the hotel which has modern art work all around the hotel. The location is great which allowed us to walk around the city verses taking our car. I would recommend this location to anyone who is in town for business or couples for a weekend away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Clean and modern smack in the middle of downtown.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Great bed, fab and wuiet room, nice clean bathroom.
Cons: Free WiFi and more reasonably priced breakfast room service menu.
Location: Tons of restaurants, bars and clubs within walking distance.
Great hotel in a great location. Got a great rate due to it being a slow night (Sunday). They then "upgraded" us, but I'm not sure it was any different than our original room. Wanted to order room service but the prices were absurd! Bed and bathroom were clean and room smelled good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brainerd, MN

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We had a great stay with LE Méridien Chambers. Wish the channels were all accessible throughout the night we only got 2-13 until the morning. Also wi-fi $12.95 I would think that we stayed there they would provide wi-fi at no addition cost. All-n-all we had a great stay. Thank You for the hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Funky modern room in cool hotel with fun artwork.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Beautiful, clean room. Made for fun anniversary night. Great area of minneapolis!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Small room and no fridge also local calls were 1.50 for the first minute
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For nice - always is.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I had some nice words - don't want to do fifty words leave me alone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls, MN

Awesome Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Well designed rooms and quality of bed/linens.
Really nice design. The rooms are clean and well-designed. Loved the modern bathroom with rain showerhead. Can't beat the location. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We stayed here because we went to the Orpheum. Perfect! Right across the street. Had a glass of wine in the atrium. Very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda

Close to Target Field

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, my only complaint is that our room was not serviced during one of the days of our visit. Otherwise, I would rate this hotel a 5 out 5. I would definitely stay here again.