Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

One night stay Downtown Minneapolis

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet hotel, great views of downtown, very close to theatre and restaurants.
Cons: The bar closed early and outside courtyard bar not open on the Sunday night we were there, however, it looked like a very inviting place to unwind.
Was looking for a hotel close to Target Center as we were attending a concert. Le Meridien Chambers was close to the venue, very impressive art work throughout. When we arrived we received an upgrade to a luxury suite, the room was amazing!! The staff were super friendly and accommodating from the valet to the housekeepers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great hotel. Great location.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Great room and bedding. Very clean. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Need to be able to turn up air. The whole hotel was muggy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth Mn.

Cool hotel in a great location.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Location: Right downtown near everything.
We loved the La Meridien Chambers. Parked our car in a nearby ramp and walked everywhere. Close to Target Center and Target Field. Many good restaurants nearby, as well as theaters. Hotel was ultra modern and spotless. Art was everywhere, including in the attached gallery. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angie from Rochester

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very nice however, we could hear the music from the near by bar until closing - quite disturbing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted May 26, 2014
Not worth the price. I was a younger customer and they treated me poorly because of that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by inked prof from fargo nd

Cool hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Great staff and location. As an art hotel it desperately needs more art on the walls in the rooms! Room was spacious and comfortable. Bath had a cool design and was actually functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Hip

Posted May 17, 2014
I was very pleased with the experience at Le Meridien. The room was a perfect size, super clean and bright. The bathroom had all the necessary amenities and the floors were heated! The hotel has thought about ambience through lighting, subtle music in the hallways and elevators and art throughout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buffalo MN

Close to it all

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff took great care of us from begin to end. The surrounding area has so much to do. We only wished we could have stayed longer! The only negative that we could say was that the lobby seemed dirty- but it is spring in MN, and we weren't planning on spending much time there anyway!