Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg canada

Poorly designed building.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Nothing without starting over.
Location: Location off I35W. Some nice restaurants not too far away.
Overall less than pleasing stay. Staff very nice, but facilities not up to par with other hotels we've been to before. Continental breakfast was a joke and the room used wasn't much larger than our hotel room. It also doubled as the staff lunch room. Elevator was very slow and if you chose to use the stairs, you had to go to the end of the hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay !!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Great location, clean, friendly staff...
Cons: The sky light in my room should be gotten rid of. it is annoying when the sun comes up.
Location: The hotel was centrally located for what I needed to do. It made it easy to get around.
I was in town for a wedding, the hotel was very clean and a great place to stay. I would stay there again if the need arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly employees
Cons: Breakfast room is way to small for a hotel this size.
Location: Great location next to the interstate for easy access to any where you want to go.
Above average hotel with very friendly, and helpful staff. Beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Basic, needs an upgrade. My TV in room from the 90's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spooner, Wi.

Just a over night stay.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: It was close to where we wanted to be.
Cons: The breakfast area was very small. So many people that could not get to the breakfast food. Very small. Ran out of food and juices.
Slept well. Enjoyed the paper. Easy to find and get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge MA

Excelent at low price

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: You can work, and rest, but also it is a nice place.
Location: Excellent, very convenient .
Everything is great and the price is not height, the facilities are on great shape, very quiet so I was able to rest nice, the staff is super gentile , the very best option on the area. I also left my laptop charger I came back a few days later and they returned it to me, really nice place and people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Clean hotel. Pleasant environment would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
It was a nice one bed room with a mini fridge and microwave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

Nice stay for a reasonable price

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Having a fridge & microwave in the room was awesome.
Cons: There is a serious lack of hot water in the shower. I stayed there for a week and almost every shower was lukewarm.
Location: Kohls, Best Buy, Subway, Michaels, Barnes & Noble, CVS Pharmacy, The Garage concert venue. Lots of conveniences nearby.
We had a fairly pleasant experience. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The continental breakfast was good for a quick bite (bagels, pop tarts, muffins, dry cereal). The carpets are a bit stained, but whatever, it's a cheap place to stay. Beds are comfy. I have no complaints with this hotel other than the lack of hot water in the shower and the teeny tiny bathroom! Overall, it's a good place to stay if you're looking for an inexpensive place. Mall of America is about an 8 minute drive away. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great place!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: It was clean and well-kept. The staff were friendly.
Cons: The breakfast area where most of the food and drinks were was a very tiny room. If more than one person was in there at a time it was too crowded.
Location: The location was great, just off I-35W. Great little Asian food market next door.
This hotel was cheaper than nearly all the others in the area (though still more expensive than the average motel). In light of that it was good value for the money.