Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Samantha from Michigan

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will not be staying here again! First they told me I can park my truck in a open garage facility because my truck was to tall for the parking ramp but they don't have a open parking lot! I had to pay $30 a night for parking which in ridiculous. The room was very small for $230 a night for my family. You could not eat anything from their lobby unless you want to pay $ 20 for a BLT sandwich. NOT a place i'd bring my kids to EVER again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb from MN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Canada

Nice hotel, Great Location (near Target Centre)But

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Cons: Free WIFI, and Parking.
Location: Skywalk to Target Centre was really awesome!
The hotel is in a great location, it's a very short walk to the Target Centre. The hotel is lovely, clean and the staff were pleasant and helpful. My only issue with the Hotel is that It was expensive to stay in and everything is extra $220 for a one night stay, If you need to park your car add an additional $20, want to use WIFI another $20, and breakfast if you were to order it (we did not) $22 for a basic breakfast. I think the $220 could've included at least WIFI and Parking, Places like McDonalds provide Wifi if you buy a $1 burger seems like I should be able to connect so you can let your family know you've arrived alive and unharmed without it costing roaming fees to use data on your phone or paying $20 to connect to a service I'm sure they don't pay that much per room, per day to provide to their clients.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Holly from Sioux Falls, SD

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and price of rooms! I will definitely be back. Fastest check-in I've ever had & staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Murph

Close to the theaters

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Good location, welcoming and knowledgeable staff.
Cons: Everything met or exceeded our expectations.
We had tickets to the Orpheum Theater and wanted a room within walking distance of the theater and restaurants. This hotel location provided both, convenient even in Minnesota winter. The staff was welcoming and very helpful. I would choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Southern Minnesota

Great hotel, but something to keep in mind.

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: cleanliness, and the breakfast.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: There are plenty of shops in the sky way areas connected to the hotel, and the Target Center and Target Field are a short walk away.
The hotel was very comfortable and I feel as though I got my money's worth from my stay. However, when planning on going to an event at the Target Center, keep in mind that they lock some of the sky way sections at night. This is not the hotel's fault in any way. The hotel breakfast buffet was very good and the room was very clean.