Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Cheap

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Price, Location
The hotel is at a good price in a decent neighborhood, but the beds are pretty bad. The bed was overly soft that lead to both me and my wife tossing and turning. Definitely not the best hotel around but for 40 bucks less a night I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Clean. Affordable. Comfy bed. Close to 35E an 494. Great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

It worked for us.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Modern
Cons: New windows on the street side.
Location: Loved how close it was to the airport and Mall of America!
Our daughter was disappointed that there was no waffle maker, but the rest of the breakfast did the job. Our room was clean and modern. The smoked mirror behind the bed was a bit weird to us. Our room was right on a busy road, so we ended up hearing traffic early in the morning, but nothing a sound machine wouldn't fix. There was no smoke smell anywhere, which was wonderful compared to the last hotel we stayed at. We would stay at this hotel. It was reasonably priced for what we got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
It was very nice spent a couple day there. Very nice breakfast, staff and evrything. The only thing it was not so good was the internet, but anyway, everybody who was with me enjoyed a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Really great hotel for a cheap price. Rooms are small but nice and clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Highlands Ranch, CO

Nice price for a night stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: hotels.com
Location: Very near the MSP airport, major highways, Mall of America & the new Eagan Outlet Mall! Great location.
Stayed one night, the cost of the room was very reasonable. The staff allowed us to check-in 1.5 hours before the 3 pm check-in time in order to use the room to get dressed for a wedding we were attending. Complimentary coffee in lobby all day - very nice! Clean & spacious room. Comfy queen beds, large TV, mini-frige & microwave - all for $79 per night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: good tv cable package, comfortable bed
Cons: the continental breakfast was pretty weak....maybe add waffles or meats??
for the price, well worth it. Onlyl real downside was the fact that from 5:45am til 1:00am there was the noise generated by flights over head landing/taking off from MSP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The room was a little small, no fridge, no microwave. But for $65 a night it was what I expected; much better than a Motel 6. My only real complaint is that I had to wait for someone to get to the front desk to check in for over 15 minutes...not a great 1st impression.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Minnesota

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds and quality sheets and pillows. Clean. Staff helpful and welcoming.
Had one of those bathroom lights that turn on the fan with the light and the fan was very loud. Very difficult to find entrance. Signage was not prominent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auburn, in

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Clean room and a continental breakfast
Cons: The room needs a comfy chair in place of one of the end tables
Location: food, shopping, two different interstate highways are nearby
The location is central to the locations that i plan to visit while staying here. I have stayed here several times before and I am quite comfortable here.