Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a short getaway for a Twins game

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I have nothing to complain about as far as facilities, staff, etc. except for the price of parking was $18. When I'm paying $200 to stay in a room for less than 24 hours, I'm pretty sure you can just include parking in that price. Also, a 20oz bottle of soda at the front desk was $3.25. That's even more ridiculous than the parking fee. But like I said, the room was gorgeous and the staff were very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

シャワーのみ

Posted Jun 17, 2015
到着したときに対応していたフロント係の人が、横から話しかけて来た2人の人とずっと話をしていて、2−3分放っておかれた。その上、謝りもしなかった。 ホテルの部屋はきれいだったが、バスルームにはシャワーしかなかった。 コーヒーは機械があって室内で無料だったが、水は無料のボトルが1本もなかったので、近所のWalgreenで買って来た。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much better than expected

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, great staff, easy parking, good location.
Cons: I really have no complaints.
Location: Multiple restuarants, bars and close to convention center.
The hotel is just a block or two from the "main" part of downtown and has a much more relaxed feel--almost more like a neighborhood feel vs. urban downtown. I was here for business. The rooms were spotless as was the rest of the hotel. The staff was very accomodating. The parking for the hotel was actually adjoining and extremely convienent for downtown Minneapolis, even at $18/night. Easy walking distance to mulitple restaurants/bars. Having stayed at most of the major branded hotels downtown, I can honestly say this has been the easiest for access and most relaxed. For those of you who are on business, there is a Fedex/Kinko's literally accross the street in another building. Breakfast in the hotel while nothing spectacular, was solid so no complaints. While the rate is not cheap, it is on par for downtown Minneapolis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Minneapolis Millennium

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Great decor, very edgy look
Cons: The only thing that was surprising was the $9.95 charge for WI-FI service. It seems to me that that is an amenity that is just expected in a higher e
Location: Target Field is a short walk, lots of really good restaurants within walking distance.
In General the stay was very pleasing. The room was great! Clean and well maintained and very comfortable. Staff extremely cordial and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville Ontario,Canada

Excellent location.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The convenient location.As we had no car with us.Bus stops were in front of the Hotel.
Cons: Toilets on the lower level were difficult to locate and if one had no room key with them you had to go to front desk for help.
Location: Shopping and many restuarants were close by.Very convenient location.
Other than some construction around the Hotel we enjoyed all the amenities. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Y

Fancy

Posted May 31, 2015
Very nice. Clean city and streets are smooth. I enjoyed the free bus service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff.

Posted May 25, 2015
A special thanks to Anita, who gave exceptional service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from PARIS

pratique d'accès pour le convention center

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Bien situé par rapport au Convention Center
Cons: Pouvoir pendre ses vêtements dans une penderie fermée avec une porte. Rangement pour les bagages.
Location: Nicollet Mall
chambre trop petite pour 2 personnes. Pas de places où poser les valises. Pas de placards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Bed was very comfortable room clean stayed on the 12th floor and appreciated the club room for happy hour and a room where our family could gather
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

The staff at this hotel is the worst.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The management.
Management is terrible. Would not accommodate me with my easy requests. Very overpriced and overall bad experience. Don't waste your money... Stay across the street at the Hyatt.