Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff.

Posted May 25, 2015
A special thanks to Anita, who gave exceptional service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

pratique d'accès pour le convention center

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Bien situé par rapport au Convention Center
Cons: Pouvoir pendre ses vêtements dans une penderie fermée avec une porte. Rangement pour les bagages.
Location: Nicollet Mall
chambre trop petite pour 2 personnes. Pas de places où poser les valises. Pas de placards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Bed was very comfortable room clean stayed on the 12th floor and appreciated the club room for happy hour and a room where our family could gather
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

The staff at this hotel is the worst.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The management.
Management is terrible. Would not accommodate me with my easy requests. Very overpriced and overall bad experience. Don't waste your money... Stay across the street at the Hyatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown Minneapolis

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Updated, Clean, pleasant staff
Cons: Cheaper snacks in lobby! Ridiculously priced! They said they would fax a receipt but never received it. Called them and I still didn't receive it.
Location: Stayed at the hotel because it was a short walk to my business meeting at Target headquarters then back to the hotel and a cab ride to the airport.
I stayed at this hotel because it was in walking distance to my business appointment. It was pleasant and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
The Millennium is a nice hotel in a nice location. It is at the end of the Nicollette Mall, which is a walkable outdoor downtown street with lots of restaurants and retail. I was attending a conference at the Hyatt Regency which is across the street. For guest rooms, Millennium is comparable quality to the Hyatt at half the price. Neither Millennium nor Hyatt has an airport shuttle, but if you are feeling adventurous you can take the Light Rail from the airport to Nicollette mall, and walk or take the free bus along the mall to the hotels. Total time is about 45 minutes, the same as a taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Location: Only a few restaurants in walking distance - but found one I liked.
Excellent location. Great room. Accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Convention Center events

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms, great staff, good location.
Location: Local restaurants 5 minute walk from front door of hotel.
Stayed at this location for 4 nights during a convention. Very conveniently located in the center of downtown and skywalk connected to the Convention Center. Great Staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Clean and comfortable room. Good food. Long lines for check-in/check-out and a freezing cold lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Convention Center

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Location: Right on Nicollet Mall and a block from convention center.
Got a good price on a room for a major hotel located near convention center. No complaints. Didn't have the feel of a high-end 4 star or 5 star downtown hotel, but was clean, quiet, comfortable and affordable.