Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price and friendly staff

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The hotel is conveniently-located near the Mall of America and Ikea (within walking distance for some). Check-in was efficient. Beds were comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. We didn't use the pool or spa, but the area looked nice. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Great hotel. Super close to the mall. Super close to the interstate. Friendly staff. Good food selection in the restaurant. Very comfortable beds. Nice courtyard areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Easy access to area. Great coffee shop as you walk in. Several check out areas which was helpful.
Hotel was in a great location-close to train. Easy to get in and out of with great parking. Rooms were large enough and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Confusing Hotel layout, but super comfy!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Beds
Cons: Numbers of room. Once out of elevator, rooms were listed at the 1,000 numbers, when we were looking for 300s. it was a bit confusing
Location: right across from the MOA, and only a few blocks to the IHOP, which we utilized due to no continental breakfast.
We were met with wonderful staff! Thank you for the great customer service. The hotel layout is super confusing, but we still managed to get around and find the areas we needed to be. Pool is deep for little kids. (starts out at a solid 3 feet and drops rapidly to 9) we had to keep a good eye not to let our smaller ones get to far in. (not ideal for families with very small kids unless have flotation devices). Rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds are very comfortable and soft. Great location to MOA! right across the street!!! Worked out great for our mini vacation to MOA
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

check out others!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: close to Mall 0f America
Cons: needs an over-haul
Location: good location
Fine staff, not a clean room,older place, wake up call did not come could be better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly. Location was good. Clean facilities.
Cons: Include internet for free --
Location: MOA/rail to game.
Breakfast ordered off the menu was not good. Hot food was served cold and burnt toast yet was very high priced. Internet should be free for guests -- just like all other hotels. Plumbing issues too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centre, Alabama

Great time on our 25th anniversary!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, transportation was easy.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Mall of America is close. Downtown Minneapolis was easily accessible by Metro train.
The staff was the friendliest staff of any place we have ever stayed. Rheana at the front desk was awesome! Drivers Tess and Jacob went out of their way to be friendly and took us where we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to airport and Mall of America

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Everyone of the staff greeted you warmly and asked how they could help you. They were genuinely nice, friendly and helpful.
Cons: Having a light in the closet would have been good because standing at the closet door your body blocked the light from the bathroom and overhead light
Location: I had a free day to do whatever I wanted so I loved that the hotel was so close to the Mall of America.
I first noticed this hotel because it had shuttle service to/from airport and also to the Mall of America. Then I looked at the photos which showed that the rooms were nice and then I checked out the amenities which included room service. All of that and a good room rate sold me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Close to mall and free shuttle

Posted May 31, 2015
Friendly staff. Easy check in and out. Lots of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel. nice location

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable and felt like a good place.
Location: It's near: Mall of America, Minneapolis, airport, freeways, not far from a great art museum, The Minneapolis Institute of Art.
It's a nice hotel, the staff is very friendly -- smiling and sharp. If you call room service, she has a great phone personality and voice.