Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Only spent a short time at the hotel. Clean hotel, close to the airport (<10 mins). Food at the Bistro was good but overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Good... and Loud

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The location, staff, facilities and amenities.are all great. My only complaint is the amount of noise from the hallway. When the party crowd started staggering to their rooms around midnight we were jarred awake by the noise. We could not only hear conversation, but also the sound of door cards sliding against the reader. That's when we noticed the amount of light coming from the hallway via the gap between the door and the door frame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix az

Very good hotel nice access to MOA

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Well treated, great room expensive Internet connection
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Close to mall and airport

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Wish had free breakfast and free WI fi. Nice location and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We have plenty of Breakfast options at the hotel from Grab and go to a full restaurant experience to accommodate every guests need. Marriott has a current promotion that extends complimentary basic WiFi to guests that are enrolled in the rewards program. You may enroll at check-in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Zona

Exceptionally friendly service

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a quick stop for a business trip. Very friendly service-from front desk to room service, the folks were clearly well-trained in customer service. Standard room; good bed. Overall the building is a bit tired-but they have done some remodeling and upgrading so it's well suited for business travel. I heard no airplane noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much fro taking the time to review our hotel. We are fortunate to have some of the best associates in the Twin Cities working for us. We appreciate the kind words!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Minnesota nice!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here everytime I come to Minneapolis. It is a great location with great service. The internet connection could be better, especially since you have to pay for it, but overall, this is a great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and our service. We are happy to announce that Marriott is offering complimentary WiFi to our enrolled rewards members.(Please see website for details) You may enroll right at check-in! We are also in the process of upgrading our High-speed internet throughout the hotel. Please come back and stay with us soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Winter stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled that you had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I travel often and have never felt the need to rate a hotel until today. This hotel is clean (I only gave a 4 before I saw a little mold in the shower), comfortable, quiet and the location was perfect. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We pride ourselves in cleanliness and comfort. Feed back is a gift. Thank you for bringing the suspected oversight in our housekeeping department. Please stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susifrom South Dakota

Don't be afraid to order the pizza!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet room. Very comfortable bed. Room service menu options were adequate for any appetite and was delivered to my room well within the promised time frame, including a follow up call to ensure that my meal was satisfactory. It was. I had the pizza and the thin crust was very good. The staff was friendly and professional, yet not intrusive. Whether the purpose of my stay is the airport or shopping, I'll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Our room service staff do a wonderful job. Thank you for highlighting their talents.