Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Convenient location. TV, WIFI, Refrigerator, and microwave were all nice amenities to use. Good value place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Room was adequate but it had a terrible odor. Stank worse than dog pee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

HORRIBLE!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Absolutly nothing!
Cons: Burned to the ground.
This place should be condemned! The smell was nauseating, bad carpet, big burn hole in bedspread, broken lock, bathroom door knob falling off. Was so upset that we got out after an hour and found a beautiful hotel 20 minutes away for only $20 more. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Dump

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Average, place needs major overhaul. Place is not worth the price of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I thought.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
With all of the bad reviews on this hotel I can in with low expectations. I'm sorry I did. The room was nice, a bit small but in good condition and the bed was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n/a

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: large room
Cons: most everything
Location: for me it was convenient
Had to shorten my stay , still trying to get a credit refund .Room was ok but hall and stairway was ratty. Not much in the way of breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 28, 2015
Worst hotel I have been. E evrything is very old and the room smells really bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Disappointed

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast - should offer more selection. Hotel décor needs to be updated, including furniture and carpet
Location: Close to Mall of America and quite close to Twin City Outlet Mall
Hotel has seen better days. Carpet is very worn throughout hotel. Furniture and room furnishings are outdated and very worn. Breakfast was disappointing and consisted of only packaged pastries, juice, and coffee/tea. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels