Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent cheap hotel close to the mall of america.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Rooms nice size, bathroom in king size room remodeled but room stunk. Pool very small and key tag didnt work to get in the next day. Not bad for a cheap hotel but the price should have been even cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a pleasant, friendly hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The location near the airport, and the friendly staff
Cons: I could have used the swimming pool...but not until I was leaving did I found out it's location. probably better signs.
Location: Was too busy with my own agenda...but the last day I went to the Mystic Lake Casino and had a great time
The staff at this hotel is friendly helpful and went out of their way to make my stay the best I could have had...I'm sure because I observed it and I know they will do the same for you if you decide to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indy

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Cons: see above
Location: o.k.
first had no towels & wash rags. did you ever try to take a bath with the soap container way up on the wall? (did not have bar soap) don't walk on the carpet in white sox. they were black. No stoppers for the tub & wash bowl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Covalence to the Mall of America and to the Sr. Olympic Games for Bowling !
Cons: The vent in the Bathroom !
Staff was very friend and accommodating , coffee good .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Convenient location. TV, WIFI, Refrigerator, and microwave were all nice amenities to use. Good value place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Room was adequate but it had a terrible odor. Stank worse than dog pee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

HORRIBLE!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Absolutly nothing!
Cons: Burned to the ground.
This place should be condemned! The smell was nauseating, bad carpet, big burn hole in bedspread, broken lock, bathroom door knob falling off. Was so upset that we got out after an hour and found a beautiful hotel 20 minutes away for only $20 more. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Dump

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Average, place needs major overhaul. Place is not worth the price of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I thought.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
With all of the bad reviews on this hotel I can in with low expectations. I'm sorry I did. The room was nice, a bit small but in good condition and the bed was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n/a

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: large room
Cons: most everything
Location: for me it was convenient
Had to shorten my stay , still trying to get a credit refund .Room was ok but hall and stairway was ratty. Not much in the way of breakfast.