Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 28, 2015
Worst hotel I have been. E evrything is very old and the room smells really bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Disappointed

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast - should offer more selection. Hotel décor needs to be updated, including furniture and carpet
Location: Close to Mall of America and quite close to Twin City Outlet Mall
Hotel has seen better days. Carpet is very worn throughout hotel. Furniture and room furnishings are outdated and very worn. Breakfast was disappointing and consisted of only packaged pastries, juice, and coffee/tea. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Northwood

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Clean noisy this time cant get the room to warm up brrrr cold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Great staff rooms need lots of work furniture really poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rosefrom minnesota

bargain price

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Checkin staff was unorganized I had to wait for them to make change when paying in cash they had trouble finding my reservation although I had confirmation # in hand. Room was clean and the cleaning staff was cheerful and quick.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoniofrom minnesota

horrible !!!! go someplace else

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Room #22 , cant even lock the door, also door didnt have trimmings so cold air keept coming inside the room . No bathtub, lukewarm water Parking spaces too small. Front desk smells really bad , and person look look she didnt have much experience. Ruined my valentine's date Completly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marquefrom Tallahasse I

Short stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
The staff was pleasant and the rooms were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience...

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Pleasant front desk staff.
Cons: Update furnishings, less complicated bathroom fixtures, fix wi-fi!!!!!!
Location: Excellent location near many services, entertainment.
First night the room I made a paid reservation for was not available. Put in a different room. First bed sagged second bed ok, horrible wi-fi. Second night moved to room I paid for. Improved wi-fi, but something in room made my nose runny and sneezing a night long. Should have gone for a trusted name.