Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

its great

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The front desk clerks are super nice. The beds are llarge i love it. The housekeepers are lazy but the front desk clerks always come thru
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

No housekeeping

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The employee at the front desk was very helpful.
Cons: They need to improve the condition of the rooms, and provide more service to their guests.
The room was in okay condition. I had hot water and a working refrigerator and microwave. I had to ask for more towels, was only given two washcloths and one bath towel to start. My biggest complaint is I no housekeeping services for the three nights I was there. I don't mind reusing towels and linens, but the trash was not emptied or the small coffee maker restocked. One light fixture did not work, and the deadbolt and the security lock on the door were broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The mattress looked new

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Mattress looked new - the rest of the room was 1/2 way through a renovation and probably should not have been used
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Key would not work... had to be let in. Carpet soggy and dirty. Did not want to walk on without shoes. AC control broken. TV did not work. No running water from sink... yes, NO RUNNING WATER. Brushed my teeth in tub. Stayed anyway since it was after midnight. Checked out next morning. Now hotel will not refund my second night despite my complaints. Do not reserve a room here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013
After arriving at the hotel, no one was at the desk. After 15 or 20 minutes, I contacted Expedia. The manager finally arrived. I asked about the red room condemned signs posted by the Burnsville Fire Department. He stated that they had had a fire, but it was fine to stay in the rooms. Really? Expedia was helpful during our two calls and the hotel did refund our money in a timely manner. I was disappointed that we were put in this situation, wasted quite a bit of time, had to find another hotel and spend extra money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jon from burnsville mn

needs remodeling

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
didnt stay too bad it stunk and the bathroom had mold on the ceiling of the room they gave us. not a good place at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: None, except it was nice of them to give me refund for not staying because of the condition of the rooms.
Cons: Clean the room, fix door, make sure there are lights in rooms.
1 out of 5
by Bob from North Dakota

Worst experience ever.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Clerk was nice. Otherwise NOTHING.
Cons: Everything, run down, broken furniture, broken doors and locks, improve outsidelighting....it is a motel, so safety was a concern.
Arrived at night, could not find it because there were no lights on the building or sign. First room were entered had used towels and toileties on the sink. After manuvering around the "work crew" that were staying there and partying on a Friday night, were got another room. Dresser was broken, a bunch of hair in the drawers and the worst part, there was no lock on the door and it was duct taped open. My wife and daughter were so scared of who may be in there that we left and stayed elsewhere. No lights on our side of the building, drinkers singing and partying allover. WORST EVER!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com