Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Could use mini fridge in the rooms.
Clean comfortable rooms. No pool or hot tub but nice hotel. The one thing I would have like is a mini fridge in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by larryfrom ND

No frills, but gets it done at a value!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
No frills type of place. A bit outdated but still very nice. I was out for work, The breakfast was typical. The staff was nice- Jacob, the night desk guy, super friendly! All in all, it's a good place. Again, you won't get 5 star hotel here. It did the job! I felt save. For the price, it was A GREAT VALUE! I would stay again, no questions asked!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

good value

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: breakfast buffet needs to have some more vegetarian options-e.g. hot potatoes
For the price, it is a very good hotel. Everything was adequate-the staff were friendly, the room was nice and clean, the breakfast buffet was OK (it could use some more vegetarian options). All in all, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Sioux Falls, S.Dak.

Family wedding if our Granddaughter!!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a family wedding. Good location and a very comfortable stay. Would stay again and will recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tinafrom Denver

Fair hotel for fair price

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stood at the hotel for 2 nights. While the hotel staff was extremely nice and the hotel was comfy and clean the area was not close to anything within walking distance. A very busy boulevard w/no cross walks meant ordering in from a list of menu's the hotel provided. I had a great salad from one of the restaurants but had horible food from the chinese restaurant. The food was so bad I ended up throwing it in the trash. Also they were quite expensive and had many hidden charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just outside the main city.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and met all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Breakfast was great. Staff seemed friendly. Location was great, as well. The variety of hot and cold breakfast everyday was our favorite part