Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Chicago, IL

Mall Of America Spring Break

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: That it had nice accommodations and a continental breakfast which saved money.
Cons: The shuttle bus schedule for to mall. We always had to ask when the shuttle was departing/arriving. Sometimes we had to wait awhile for the shuttle.
Location: Walmart was across the street, in case you forgot anything.
Nice hotel. Clean and friendly staff. The continental breakfast was a delight. Saved money on breakfast every morning. Liked that they offered a shuttle to the Mall of America and to the airport. Also had a computer station to print airline boarding passes which helped save money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neal from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to MOA

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Great rate
Cons: Hot tub temp was just too hot
Location: MOA ang restaurants!
Very friendly staff. Checking in was so pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill & Linda from The Pas, MB

Pleasant stay. Good value for the price.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
While the environs are dated, the bed and pillows were comfortable and amenities were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Minnesota

Close to Mall Of America and airport.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Overall our stay was pleasant. Very nice employees! We did have Iissue with tub backing up, but the hotel was very prompt on fixing it. Also the internet was very slow! The continental breakfast was awesome! Complimentary coffee and tea all day long is nice! The shuttle service was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 28, 2014
They had trouble keeping up with breakfast demands otherwise room was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Room, Price, Location, & Quiet Hallways (not a lot to disturb you while sleeping)
Cons: Concierge Greeting, Bathrooms (not vital), & Cable
The concierges, unfortunately, looked rather unprofessional and weren't extremely attentive initially. However, the gentleman I talked to came out of his stupor in order to have a conversation with me. The king - suite was nice and clean. The room looked to have been renovated recently which was appealing. The bathroom didn't look like it had received the same renovations but was clean. The only complaint I can lodge is that the cable was fuzzier than that bear in the children's nursery rhymes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lydia from f

Nice hotel with a good pool and breakfast.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Good hotel and the amenities were great. The only complaint were the full size beds which were in the double room as there were two of us in each and it was very tight. The staff was pleasant, the pool and hot run were nice, and the breakfast had a good selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Duluth, MN

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Mar 13, 2014
The room was clean, comfortable and quieter than a lot of places I've stayed. The breakfast was good. It has a nice location, convenient to the airport and MOA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

South Minneapolis is your oyster.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Loved the staff, the breakfast and the room. Building and fitness room needed some TLC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debra from Des Moines

Nice hotel close to mall of America

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Rooms were nice and clean.The kids enjoyed going swimming,and breakfast was great.Lots of different options.