Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anything but quality.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Staff was really friendly, but the room was not very clean and had an awful smell...a lot of things broken and need to be fixed at this hotel. Not a great stay for the money we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK NOTHING OUTSTANDING OR BAD

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: quiet
Location: not really close to any attractions, more for local business activity
Was convenient for my business visit and priced right
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This hotel is not taken care of very well. The walls have big spots of paint missing, the phone was dirty and had parts missing, and the towels in my room were not clean. The one bright spot was a courteous staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place, poor curtains

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Overall everything was nice, breakfast was good, room was good shape. However the curtains are just a liner that allow a lot of light into the room. Hard time sleeping when the room was lit up all night from the parking lot lights. Need to provide another layer of drapery that will darken the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted May 26, 2015
Staff was friendly. Parking lot was well lighted and in a quiet area. First room I got was in bad shape but was moved to a room in better condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Nice hotel, clean room, nice to know there is still a hotel around that allows smoking in the room, instead of having to go outside. Our peep hole on the door was missing but not a big deal we just put kleenex in the hole :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trond Velle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Las Vegas, Nv

Questionable room Maintence.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
TV channels were not available, I wanted to watch the CMA show Sunday night and couldn't get it. The front desk offered another room for the show, well it was at night and I wanted to lounge in PJ'S-- you can't go down the hajj like that, Soooo I missed the show.---- There was an earlier complaint about that room Soooo why wasn't it fixed or why give me the room?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice location. Close to restaurants n shops

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We have stayed at this location before and was impressed with how modern the rooms were. The conveniences of the microwave and refrigerater in the rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monique from St Louis Missouri

very unprofessional

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very ran down. The hotel team were extremely unprofessional. stayed in additional night they booked my room under another name. causing many difficulties on my return. still winning my hotel refund.