Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great hotel and service. Direct link to Mall of America and easy links to downtown on the blue line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Firm mattress

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The mattress was the firmest I have ever experienced that was designed for an adult...... we took extra blanket from the closet and created own mattress pad. Yet still was not comfortable. The modern feel of thehotel was enjoyable and the location is impossible to beat. 4of5 is a legitimate rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Lovely stay!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Radisson Blu! From the valet's politeness, to the professionalism of the check in staff to the concierge helping us find a place to watch the World Cup, our stay was a great experience. The room was comfy- great bed. Lovely bathroom and shower. We loved that we were able to walk down the hall to the Mall of America and back to our room in minutes. Highly recommend this hotel. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The service was terrific, friendly staff! Beautifully decorated, it was very convenient to access the mall. Loved it!
Location: Liked the fact that it was connected to the mall. Really good restaurants near by.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Radisson Blu Mall of America. The rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to all our friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Still doing some remodeling. Rooms nice. Modern

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Mall of America, Airport, close to mass transit train to downtown.
Staff friendly, Room nice and modern. Took a bit to figure out how lobby/restaurant/entrance to mall worked but after I did it was very nice. Great location for Mall and Airport. Quick trip on train to downtown and a twins game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Weekend

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: attached to Mall of America
We asked to change rooms from 2 queen beds to 1 kingsize and this was handled immediately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool Place

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Really liked this hotel. Loved the design. Rooms are very cool and modern. Hope to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We loved our visit to the Radisson Blu. The rooms are beautiful and I love the contemporary design. I would have given the hotel a 5 rating across the board except for one thing. We made out reservations about 2 months before we traveled. I asked for a King Size bed and was told our room was confirmed. When we checked in we were given two Queen beds and the receptionist never mentioned the change. Also, we purchased a Mall of America book from the front desk and in it there is an upgrade to the next level room. They never mentioned this to us even though they must know that this coupon is in the book they are selling. Breakfast was great -- Dinner was "spotty". The Saline Pool is very relaxing - even though there is a sign on the door Adults only and there were children in the pool. And if you are visiting the Mall it is SO convenient! Overall, we had a very nice stay and would go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Saint Petersburg, FL

Mall of America Experience

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything. Beautiful facility with spacious well appointed quiet room and spa like bathroom.
Cons: Our room was not made up until after 5 PM on 2 days. A request for headache medicine was never delivered but the cost was on the bill. Both reported
Location: Close to the airport with complimentary shuttle. Enters directly into MOA. Public transit is short walk protected from the weather.
Mini vacation was everything we expected! Room was perfect with wonderful comfortable bed and choice of pillows. The soaking tub was an oasis after long day of shopping and sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by klcnp1 from Dallas, tx

Always a great place to stay!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Friendly staff, nice hotel attacked to the Mall of America. Great shuttle to airport!!