Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis

Downtown excursion

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Great hotel, modern, chic - only downside was the downtown noise. It was to be expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom River Falls, WI

Better get the best room they have.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I have stayed here before and had always previously stayed in executive suites. The service was great. They assisted me with anything and was always an amazing experience. This time I stayed in a standard room and I was ignored and I had to beg for assistance just to get my bag to my room. It was a joke. I have had better service at a Best Western.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis downtown

Nice hotel terrible staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Long story short hotel staff was trying to remove us from the hotel after one noise complaint.. it was ridiculous! My girlfriend had to call numerous menagers and spend an hour of her time explaining what happened! Very frustrating stay. Security stood in front of our door entire time 4 guards... if you want to stay in a prison cell go ahead! Worst stay at a hotel i have ever been a part of!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Very pleased!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Overall very good experience! Friendly staff, clean and pleasant room, great workout room, convenient restaurant with excellent food and service, and superb location for us!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Willmar, MN

Great hotel in the heart of Downtown

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I celebrated my birthday this past weekend and a few friends and I stayed here, we had an amazing time and the hotel was fantastic. Will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls night out.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
We were a little loud into the wee hours, but they were very nice about asking us to keep it down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

Beautiful hotel steps away from Nicollet Mall

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This hotel was beautiful. Rooms looked nice and modern. Hotel staff were kind and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Beautiful hotel close to the downtown action.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great hotel at a great location. Staff was excellent, room was wonderful, and the beds were comfy! I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a surprise

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The rate was fantastic. The service was equally as good. Timely check-in and the most reasonable parking I have every had in town. It was for our girl's night out celebrating my birthday and from the room, service, food, and drink - was so impressed with all of it. I have been traveling for business for 20 years, so I can say after thousands of experiences - this was tops. Nice job Radisson!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Acoustics in the hallways travel Into the rooms more than would be liked. We stayed there on New Years Eve and while it is anticipated that there would be lots of noise because of the holiday being woken up at 3 in the morning was not appreciated. Brought this to the attention of the hotel staff the next day and they were more than accommodating. Definitely would stay there again.