Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis downtown

Nice hotel terrible staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Long story short hotel staff was trying to remove us from the hotel after one noise complaint.. it was ridiculous! My girlfriend had to call numerous menagers and spend an hour of her time explaining what happened! Very frustrating stay. Security stood in front of our door entire time 4 guards... if you want to stay in a prison cell go ahead! Worst stay at a hotel i have ever been a part of!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Very pleased!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Overall very good experience! Friendly staff, clean and pleasant room, great workout room, convenient restaurant with excellent food and service, and superb location for us!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Willmar, MN

Great hotel in the heart of Downtown

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I celebrated my birthday this past weekend and a few friends and I stayed here, we had an amazing time and the hotel was fantastic. Will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls night out.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
We were a little loud into the wee hours, but they were very nice about asking us to keep it down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

Beautiful hotel steps away from Nicollet Mall

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This hotel was beautiful. Rooms looked nice and modern. Hotel staff were kind and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Beautiful hotel close to the downtown action.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great hotel at a great location. Staff was excellent, room was wonderful, and the beds were comfy! I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a surprise

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The rate was fantastic. The service was equally as good. Timely check-in and the most reasonable parking I have every had in town. It was for our girl's night out celebrating my birthday and from the room, service, food, and drink - was so impressed with all of it. I have been traveling for business for 20 years, so I can say after thousands of experiences - this was tops. Nice job Radisson!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Acoustics in the hallways travel Into the rooms more than would be liked. We stayed there on New Years Eve and while it is anticipated that there would be lots of noise because of the holiday being woken up at 3 in the morning was not appreciated. Brought this to the attention of the hotel staff the next day and they were more than accommodating. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Perfect Getaway

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location and comfort
Location: Walk the streets of Minneapolis
My wife and I decided to take a trip up to the Twin Cities to take in downtown and visit friends. The price was amazing for the hotels location and rating. We were not disappointed either. We extremely enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was right on Nicolette Mall with so many great dining options. The room decor was fun and also relaxing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend it in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Prime Downtown location, close to entertainment

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to dining, entertainment, and shopping. Noon checkout on New Year's Day. Extremely comfortable stay, quiet and a restful sleep.
Excellent NYE experience all around! Prompt attention and reasonable rate at Valet while self-parking in the ramp was full. Check-in was fast and efficient. The guest service representative was outstanding; friendly, informative, and welcoming. Once you set foot inside the hotel you will be amazed at the detail in the lobby. The accommodations match are equally as inviting: fresh, crisp, clean, and extremely comfortable.