Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Non smoking room smelled like smoke, room wasn't ready for early check in like we were told. Breakfast was great. 2BR Suit was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with lots of things to do close by

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great place to stay. Very friendly & there were many things to do within 10 miles
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Terrible hotel. Drain didn't work. Checking in staff was terrible at giving information
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by tsullivan@carlsonrezidor.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice location and close to the Back to the 50s car show. We felt that our classic vehicle was safe in the parking lot. The restraunt was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

attending A seminar.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I booked a room for 3 adults and got a room with one bed. they did move us. I had booked a room with two double beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie from Duluth, MN

I would stay again!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was comfy, and no loud noise coming through the windows at night. Delicious room service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

service got worse the longer we were there

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was so helpful when we were checking in and then the staff afterward were rude and not helful at all.