Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

attending A seminar.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I booked a room for 3 adults and got a room with one bed. they did move us. I had booked a room with two double beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We've made this our home for our annual retreat

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: We were sad to see we couldn't rent recent movies anymore.
The staff here is incredibly gracious and helpful. They just renovated, and our room looked great. It's always clean, and the coffee shop, pool and fitness center are very convenient. We also love Axels for dinner or brunch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joslynfrom Mora MN

Nothing exciting

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location was great for us, especially with the event we came for being at the hotel. I was told at check in that the rooms were recently renovated, but it seems that it was a partial renovation. Bathroom was nice. Beds were really high, making them hard for the kids to get on. However I was in room 137, which overlooks an exit and landscape wall, and is lit at night. Despite pulling the shades, my kids woke up quite a few times and insisted it was morning, and it made it hard to sleep. Being by the exit was noisy too. Overall just okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blairfrom Winnipeg

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel was a little dated but they where starting to redo the rooms the last day we where there. The pool area was very nice and the pool was super warm. (Great for our baby, who loved swimming.) The staff where very polite and helpful. There is shopping and decent restaurants close by and it is 10 minutes from the National sports centre which is why we where there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money in my book.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We paid for an upgrade to the Executive Room. And when I was looking at the photos on the Radisson's website it looked like there was a soaker tub in the bathroom, but once we got in the room it was just the tub/shower combo. I'm not sure what was "executive" about the room. The only difference I could see was a little loveseat in the room. I would definitely not pay extra for this room. A loveseat is not worth another $45 a night...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Went to check in and they gave us keys to a room that was occupied! So we had to go back to the front desk and ended up almost being late for our dinner reservation! The room was clean but the reception on the tv wasn't very good. The sound kept going in and out!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
I apologize for the room they issued to you was occupied. I am not sure how this happened but I have discussed this with the front desk agent that checked you in and they will certainly be more careful. Sincerely, Scott Henning General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very service oriented. Staff were outstanding.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Attended Rotary Mid term Conference. Every detail was attended to by staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Elgin,

Good hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent. Beds were so high that my handicapped wife had to sleep on the couch. Bed height not a good choice if you are accommodating elderly people