Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

attending A seminar.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I booked a room for 3 adults and got a room with one bed. they did move us. I had booked a room with two double beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We've made this our home for our annual retreat

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: We were sad to see we couldn't rent recent movies anymore.
The staff here is incredibly gracious and helpful. They just renovated, and our room looked great. It's always clean, and the coffee shop, pool and fitness center are very convenient. We also love Axels for dinner or brunch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Went to check in and they gave us keys to a room that was occupied! So we had to go back to the front desk and ended up almost being late for our dinner reservation! The room was clean but the reception on the tv wasn't very good. The sound kept going in and out!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
I apologize for the room they issued to you was occupied. I am not sure how this happened but I have discussed this with the front desk agent that checked you in and they will certainly be more careful. Sincerely, Scott Henning General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very service oriented. Staff were outstanding.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Attended Rotary Mid term Conference. Every detail was attended to by staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Elgin,

Good hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent. Beds were so high that my handicapped wife had to sleep on the couch. Bed height not a good choice if you are accommodating elderly people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: The price was too high.
Location: Location is good. It near major freeway, and many restaurants and shopping.
May stay was good, but I expected a bit more with that price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evlynfrom Eau Claire

Great for conference

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful and friendly staff and great restaurant made this a good fit for a business conference I attended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Would stay again

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Location: LArge second hand store next door, kinda' fun...
Only one glitch, and thats when we checked in, the one check-in person could not find our reservation. I became upset, because we had paid up front. We were ready to leave (Couldn't cancel because of booking with Expedia) but couldn't stay because she couldn't find the reservation. The front desk clerk just said "ok" when we said we'd have to drive 3 hours home and were without room or refund.and was of no help. So we would have paid for a room they couldn't find, altho I had re-confirmed it only an hour before. Luckily, a staff member with some common sense came over and figured it out, and honestly, I'm glad we had the experience of staying. The place was crazy busy, but the room was as quiet as could be. No outer noise. For the first time ever, I slept sound on a hotel bed. The food in the dining room (Axel's) is second to none, (having been married to a successful Executive Chef for over 20 years, you get a little particular about your food!) and the waitstaff was outstanding. Attentive, but not overly so. So good, we went for dinner and Brunch the next day. And the room was CLEAN! Yes! So I gotta say, even with the mishap in the beginning, it really was a nice place to stay. (For folks that like the pool, its a bit small for our taste, but they have a large hot tub.)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst stay and Website to book a room for ever!!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely horrible not only will I never stay at a Radission again I will also never use hotels.com again. I paid extra for a certain bed and room which I did not get. When I brought it to the Hotel staffs attention they could have cared less. I am 6 months pregnant and needed to make sure that I not only got good sleep but that I did not increase my back problems . They did not care, they offered me an appetizer, how is that going to help my back. Also when checking out and they asked me how was my stay I said horrible, they didn't ask why and responded by saying OH. They appeared more interested in visiting with coworkers then attending to their co called guests. Restaurant staff were rude and appeared annoyed with any request. NEVER AGAIN, for the any hotel in this franchise no will I use this site. As my for extra money I spent on the room I didn't get I want it back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Please know that your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.