Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice/clean-best location and excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice/clean-best location and excellent breakfast. We like to stay in this hotel because is hard to bid it... anytime we go to Minneapolis we stay there. Kurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from North Dakota

Great location in downtown Minneapolis

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel frequently because of the location. There are few hotels near the Target Center, Target Field, Orpheum with the amenities that the Residence Inn offers. The bed was a little to firm on this last trip, but all others were fine. Great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brenda from Cedar Rapids Iowa

Great stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
I went to the "frozen on ice" with my sister. Loved the location of the hotel. We walked around, got some lunch, had a cocktail, and of course some shopping. Was a little nervous walking back to the hotel after dark but there wer lots of people walking back to the same hotel so felt safe in numbers. Thanks for all the help and comfortable stay. And the great breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis Metro

Convenient, No-Frills Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: It is very close to the Warehouse District, and a cinch to walk to clubs and the like. Staff was super corteous and attentive. Our room was quiet.
Cons: The sofabed mattress was quite nasty and badly wornout. I don't think it had any bedbugs, but it might have had.
Location: Warehouse and Theater District: go shop, party, whatever.
We booked an apartment-style room for three people, and the price was very reasonable—this being the main reason for booking here, along with the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tyson from Devils Lake

Pleasantly blown away!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are impressive, like moving into a small apartment for the night. Service folks we all very friendly, and willing to answer my many questions, as well as give me some suggestions for the surrounding area. My only complaint was the level of noise outside the window in the room. It wasn't bad, but it woke me up a couple times. Breakfast in the morning was perfect! Wonderful selection of items, I would have paid easily, $20 just for the breakfast I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great experience for a gathering space

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great time, and the room provided everything I needed. I was hosting a small get together, and the hotel room gave the perfect meeting space before we all went out downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Clear Lake, Iowa

Great stay!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time staying at this hotel. The location is outstanding and with breakfast included in the price it was an excellent deal. Breakfast was very good. Rooms are big, clean, and people at the desk were a great help when we had questions. Within walking distance to anything you want to do.