Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Berlin, WI

Excellent hotel at a great price!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: See above
Drove up to see a show at the State theater so wanted a place within walking distance. Very impressed! They do a wonderful job with the little details-quality of towels, little bit bigger coffee pot, extra comfy bed, etc. Location is great to the skywalk and many restaurants/bars within a short walk. Parking is cheaper than most other hotels nearby and internet is free. The free breakfast in the morning in top notch-anything and everything you could want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good, very helpful staff.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
No complaints, right near Target Center where we went to see Timber Wolves game. Great breakfast & lots of seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Very nice hotel in great location and at reasonable price for being in a downtown area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, Wi

Nice hotel, right downtown

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean with convenient parking.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Super convenient to shopping, downtown activities.
A clean, modern hotel across from Macy's. It has a large, attached parking structure so we didn't have to valet the car. Pleasant, helpful staff. My boys loved the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast, coffee!
Cons: I would suggest that they purchase more comfortable mattresses for their sofa sleeper. This was extremely uncomfortable!
Location: Downtown with plenty of shopping and great restaurants.
the staff at this hotel are excellent. The hotel is very clean and provided everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephaniefrom Int'l Falls

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great choice!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Cons: Better, softer beds
We always stay here when we visit downtown. The rooms are always clean and you get a lot for the money. The breakfast and staff are just great! My only complaint is that the beds are almost too firm that it is sometimes hard to get comfortable at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Wisconsin

Would not hesitate to stay again

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for concert at the Target Center with a couple of family members. Location was convenient and within walking distance with plenty of dining options nearby. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Hotel staff provided us with specific directions to parking garage which was very helpful. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Marion

Ramada

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel centrally located. The only complaint is the parking.