Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

It was a very nice hotel. It was clean and neat.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: I believe they need a swimming, I thought we were going to go swimming.
Location: The location was very good, off the expressway and not to far from Mall of America and other outlet malls.
My experience was wonderful. Checking in was smooth and the staff was wonderful also.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Terrible experience.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Remodel construction was loud, they first gave me an occupied room and I walked in on a naked stranger, very dusty room, TP in toilet when I arrived, stains on carpet, ceiling was cracked/chipped paint all over. Gross hotel. I'd recommend sleeping in your car before sleeping in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest

Nice hotel with problems

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We couldn't get Wi-Fi for Apple lap-top computer. Desk person a bit snippy about Mac devices. Never encountered this, not even in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great stay! Very comfortable. 5 stars for sure and would recommend it to anyone. Best hotel in my opinion in the twin cities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed, maar gehorig!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Het hotel is goed, alleen kun je de nabij gelegen snelweg en vliegveld wel horen. Verder geen gebruik gemaakt van de faciliteiten van het hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Amazing!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel staff were great and courteous, very knowledgeable. They knew the answers to all of our questions and helped whenever needed. The room was clean and neat when we arrived and we didn't have a single problem with anything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

3/12-3/15

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Huge rooms and really nice bathrooms. The staff were very accommodating.
Cons: Fix the A/C units to let your patrons keep the fan going all night for air circulation. Get new sheets and USE A LOT LESS STARCH.
Was being renovated so was pretty loud and didn't have great amenities but will be much better when it is finished. Overall the room was very nice but the A/C fan wouldn't stay on at night which made the room very hot at night. The bed was uncomfortable and the sheets had WAY too much starch, they were very stiff and made it hard to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
All was well except we could not find the hotel. There was no signage on 78th street. The room was fine and the bedding nice. However, we were awakened at5:00 am. By our neighbors barking dogs. We could hear every words that was said. Too bad. It could have been nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Awesome hotel, no pool or spa tub.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great rooms and good price. Very clean and upscale. Only wish there would've been a pool or spa. Otherwise great stay. And the beds are awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marshalltown, ia

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The room was amazingly clean, the bed was amazingly comfortable with plenty of pillows the blankets were soft and warm. The shower in the bathroom was amazing! The room size was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I can't say enough good things about this hotel! We will definitely stay at the sheraton again!