Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: excellent hot tub, nice breakfast selection
Location: close to grocery and other family shopping
Reasonable distances from both Valley Fair and Mall of America
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The staff were really nice and went there way out to make our stay the best possible way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel near a shopping mall.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This hotel was very nice. It had a quite expansive free breakfast. It is close to many shopping and eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would rate it a 4 out of 5.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast!
Cons: Our bathroom had makeup on the counter. Wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling so someone stapled it to the wall.
Stayed for two nights, check-in and check-out were quick. The breakfast was much better than I expected. Overall it was not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great place to stay. Will be back. Only complaint is the pool was a little chilly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Good breakfast. Very nice rooms and the staff was good to work with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel!

Posted May 27, 2015
this is an awesome hotel...great beds, great staff and a fabulous breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: Beds are too hard for my comfort
Very Nice Hotel. Staff was extremely helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel with quiet rooms with suites

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Location - was convenient to the mall and to get on the highways easily. Parking was good, breakfast was great.
Cons: Would have liked to have the local Star Tribune, instead of the usa today paper. It would have provided more local information for a traveler.
Location: Mall of America within minutes, local mall, restaurants, arboretum
Nice suite with wet bar and sitting area and computer desk. Also, refrigerator and microwave. Beds were comfortable and quiet nights. Stayed for 3 nights. Breakfast was varied over the 3 days. Oatmeal with toppings, waffles, yogurt, scrambled eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, etc. all you could want for breakfast and more. Two mornings we were joined at breakfast by a noisy baseball team staying at the hotel, but they were quiet the rest of the time. They even had a clock with an iPod dock and you could dim the light on it to allow better sleeping with low light. A small thing, but this hotel seemed to do well with even the little things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

nice hotel close to family and shopping

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location--close to family for a visit.
Location: Eden Prairie Mall has a nice mix of stores and isn't so huge like MOA. We spent a day at the Minnesota Landscape Arboretum, about a 20 min. drive.
We enjoyed 2 nights at Springhill Suites. Our room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding--the potato & sausage with peppers was a great dish. A good selection of fresh fruit, oatmeal with all the toppings--something for everyone. The bed was very comfortable and the surroundings quiet.