Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within 20 minutes to everything we wanted

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: I liked the pool hours the breakfast was really nice .
Location: Close to the ballpark close to mall of America close to the airport even close to St. Paul
We stayed for a twins game and also to see the mall of America both were close to the hotel even the airport wasn't far away. We enjoyed a nice swim in the pool after shopping all day it was nice. We really liked the fact we had a microwave and a fridge and even a small sink for the kitchen area. There was even a plate and plastic silverware in the microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

We stayed here for a trip to see the Yankees play

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: I liked the pool hours
Cons: Have a better resturant in the parking lot or one inside the hotel
Location: Location was great not far from miineapolis not far from St. Paul close to mall of America and not far from wisconsin
My husband and I met our daughter here to go see a yankee game and visit the mall of America. I was very happy with the location. the fact that they don't change the sheets every day, Saving on water and time I thought that was great. The indoor pool was nice I also liked the fact that there was hours posted for no kids like early in the am or late at night. The hours for the pool was nice. Breakfast was a lot more then I expected it was very good. It was nice when they give you a paper when you walk in about most asked questions it told us about the supermarket and the hours local places that deliever I thought that was a nice touch. I just wish they had a different resturant in the parking lot the one that was there was never busy and a family resturant would work better I think we ended up walking across the street to another place. My family and I would stay here again if we were to travel back into the area.i
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Nicely appointed hotel, very comfortable.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Stayed for four nights - things could not have been better. Exceptional breakfasts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eric from north dakota

Wonderful bed.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The beds, the rooms appearance and cleanliness.
Cons: The pool.
Location: Very near chanhassen dinner theater and the mall of America.
The rooms were very nice, and the beds super comfortable. Very reasonable, clean and pleasent. The pool was a bit underwhelming, small and the outside patio access also allowed the smoke from people smoking on it to enter the pool area. I would definitely recommend this hotel or anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Green Bay, WI

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the breakfast was more than we expected.
Cons: Parking
Location: We didn't do much near by. Was a trip to Mall of America and the Zoo, but the price was better.
Brought the whole family and had a good time. Didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel, ,but sleeping accommodations were nice. The only issue we had was with parking. If you weren't there at the right time, you had to park in the neighboring restaurant, which worried us that we might get towed. Otherwise, we were happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Orland Park,IL

Good hotel for the price

Posted May 28, 2014
This is a good hotel conveniently located to a lot of attractions. We went over Memorial Day weekend mainly for Canterbury Park and the Mall of America and the hotel is within 20 mins of each without being in an overly crowded downtown area. The hotel itself seems to be on the small side but has a pool, spa, and fitness room. The rooms are suites with a small sleeping area and a quasi-separate sitting area and kitchenette. The room was clean, modern, a little small but very nice overall. My only real complaint is that the tv is in a weird spot. It's positioned in the middle almost straddling the sleeping area and sitting area so it's a little awkward trying to watch tv. The continental breakfast is ok. Overall, the hotel was a great price and I didn't feel like I sacrificed any comfort or ammenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose from Eden Prairie

Nice location. Stores in walking distance.

Posted May 27, 2014
From Illinois chose Eden Prairie because its close to Shakopee and Minneapolis and found a great deal on expedia. Also expedia had images of the room which help me make my decision.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by windrose from st cloud mn

Nice

Posted May 12, 2014
Nice room very friendly staff nice layout of the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Across from mall

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Very Nice!, friendly, comfortable beds, and a great breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2014
good experience, enjoyed the pool and the amenities in the hotel room