Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: B/fast
Location: Shopping - visiting relatives
It was very nice. Staff was good - B/fast a little weak though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The hotel was very clean and the staff were all more than accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Hello and thanks for your review! I am very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and our staff to be helpful. We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us how well we are doing! Mike/ GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice place to stay near mall.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Room arrangement was different and comfortable.
Cons: Found a hair in tub.
Location: Mall nar and close to freeway for going to other places.
We were attending Chanhassen Dinner Theater and this hoter was close and in a great location for for shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We enjoyed our stay for the most part, but the pool was freezing cold so it was hard to enjoy. Other than that it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Crosse wi

Very nice hotel, great breakfast.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast area, good selectiong and good taste.
Cons: My only complaint is that the bed we had sloped to one side. The other bed was fine but for some reason the one my wife and I had sloped to her side.
Location: Close enought ot Mall of Arerica and still close th Channhsssen dinner theatre.
Overall this hotel is very good. The room was well appointed and very stylish. Comfortable chair and couch in the livingroom area. Its also nice having too good size TV's so we could watch something in the livingroom whil;e the daughter watched what she wanted in the bedroom .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andyfrom Central Minnesota

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very comfortable and clean. Good breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Trip to Valley Scare

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great Hotel, in a great location, easy to get too and close to plenty of things to do. Clean and comfy rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Stayed here multiple times now. Great hotel. Great price and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOHNNYfrom Sunrise, Fl

will definitely book again

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel because where I usually stay was unavailable. GREAT experience. A wedding party was being hosted there but that did not stop the staff from making my check-in process expedient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Nice hotel with Japanese steakhouse close by

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet and comfortable bed. Nice amenities in the bathroom.
Cons: Small spot on bathtub rail that could have been mold. Needs to be removed.
Location: We used this as a central location, driving to museum in St. Paul, Chanhassen Dinner Theatre, downtown Minneapolis, and the airport. Worked well.
Nice room, but small for a king. Fridge and microwave and wet bar. A couple black spots on the tub railing (mold?).