Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracy from sioux falls, sd

Good location, pet friendly

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Will definitely stay here again. Nice size room. Liked having a full size fridge, microwave, and dishwasher in the room. Good location and pet friendly.
Comment from
Jan 16, 2014
"We will definitely stay here again"! What a great, great sentence to read in a guest review! It is wonderful to know that you found your hotel suite to be so spacious and well equipped for your needs! Knowing that we were able to make your stay convenient with out pet friendly policy and prime Eagan location is also a major plus! Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you'll come back and visit soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julio from CT

Nice hotel close to mall of Americas/St. Paul/Minn

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free weights in fitness center.
Location: Many restaurants, few within walking distance, movie theater block away, pharmacy and shopping nearby. Mall of Americas, fort Snelling and much more.
This is my fourth stay at this location. On business trip to Saint Paul and Minneapolis. Very nice place spacious, clean and quite. Nice business center, pool, hot tub, free laundry. Friendly staff. Great breakfast and free food during social on Tuesday-Thursday. Will definitely recommend and stay anytime I'm in the area. Thanks
Comment from
Jan 16, 2014
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled to know that you had the chance to enjoy so many of our amenities and that they assisted in making your business getaway so wonderful. Thank you again for your kind words! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Staybridge Suites Eagan (again!) the next time you are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iowan from Iowa

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to many attractions but away from the crowds.
Location: Near Mall of America, Minnesota Zoo, Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rita from Fargo, ND

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Easy to control room temperature/comfort
Cons: Needed some minor maintenance work.
The suite was laid out nicely. Kitchenette was compact but nice. There were a few minor maintenance issues. The front on the cabinets below the kitchen sink were loose and the cabinet door and the panel above it were hanging crooked. One of the metal/plastic rings on the shower curtain was missing and several other were tearing loose. Other than that, the room was clean and comfortable. We will most likely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grandma from Northeast MN - the range

Nice family hotel. The coffee was wonderful.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: The coffee!!!
Location: It was a central location for our family at Christmas.
It was a very nice hotel. Good breakfast for those on the go. Stayed there with son and his family. The only problem experienced was the pool needed servicing on a Sunday holiday night. Families were disappointed. They offered another hotel to attend, but the weather was minus digits, so didn't want to take the kiddies out. The staff was helpful with that problem. It was very quiet also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Valparaiso, IN

Nice facilities -- would recommend

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Roomy room, nice decor, full kitchen, comfortable bed, great staff.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: MOA is 10 minutes away.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing keeping it from a perfect score is the breakfast -- a little weak, but there was enough variety to make it work for everyone in our famly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJ

Love this place

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Nice people
Location: Lots of things to do, like Mall of America and in the autumn, the Renaissance Festival
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Super friendly service. Very homey feel! Free wifi they even had a computer that I was able to print my flight tickets!!! Very clean !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013