Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison WI

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
My Family and I we love the stay and we will be back, the suites are so homie and the boys love the swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beac

Maravilloso

Posted May 23, 2015
Instalaciones nuevas y muy limpias. El desayuno muy completo y el sitio suficientemente cómodo para tomarlo. La piscina y los demás servicios muy buenos. Todo excelente. Lo recomiendo para todas las personas que quieran un buen hotel, solo o con la familia. Localización cerca de restaurantes, sitios de compra , etc. Excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great hotel with nice amenities and staff.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The kitchenettes and grills. Great free breakfast in the morning too.
Location: We spent most of our time at the Mall of America.
We had a great time during our stay. Having the kitchenette in our rooms and the grills outside were great. The pool was nice and warm so nice for swimming in and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north liberty, ia

Feels like home

Posted May 19, 2015
With comfortable suites, a great breakfast every morning, a large outdoor patio, this place feels like home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Cons: The shower seemed to take awhile to warm up. The first night I almost gave up on a warm shower, but then it got warm and then hot.
The location was perfect. Not far from anything, but far enough to avoid airport and freeway noise. The staff always had a smile and a warm greeting. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious for a hotel room and although they had a very nice kitchen, the complimentary breakfast was great. A great variety of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Tommy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time write this review. I am happy to hear that your stay went well. Our staff appreciates when we get reviews like this one. Thank you again for time you spent with us and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

everything was neat and clean

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We had a king suite the room was large and great accommodations was neat and clean had no problems, free breakfast was served in the morning have stayed here several times and have always had a good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Tommy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am excited to see that you have stayed with us several times and hope to see you even more. Thank you again for making us your home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eau Claire, WI

Great hotel for families.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Loved the convenience of the in-room kitchen, fold-out sofa bed, and crib with two little ones in the hotel room. Breakfast was excellent, the pool was nice, and the staff was very kind. Highly recommend to families or anyone else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
I am excited to read that our hotel was a great fit for your family, and that you were able to enjoy your guest suite, the pool area, and our free breakfast buffet! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Very pleased with this hotel. Loved the little kitchen in the room. Everything was very clean, the rooms were quiet, and the continental breakfast was grew Two thumbs up!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by gm@ssbloomington.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our hotel to be clean and comfortable! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The clean and beautiful room and the great breakfast buffet and noon check out..
Cons: Earlier check in time for sure, 3 pm is too late to check in and shop eat and enjoy the pool
Location: shopping at MOA
WE ENJOYED OUR TIME AT THE HOTEL THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND THE ROOM WAS BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by gm@ssbloomington.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Polk City, IA

Average room...nothing special

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The suite was clean and fairly comfortable, but drab and somewhat dated. The bed was very comfortable. There was a tiny bathroom with a tub/shower with the sink/counter outside the bathroom. There was also a small living room and kitchen with a big refrigerator and microwave. The lobby and dining area was very nice, large, and cozy with a fireplace. I left my C-Pac transformer there when I left. It took them seven days to find it. But they did return my phone call inquiring about it and are mailing it to me (after I already bought another one). All in all it was an "okay" place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, after your recent stay with us. We strive to provide excellent customer service and products to our guests, so we will be sure to use your feedback to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.