Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Location is good

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It's a decent hotel good location, nice pool and hot tub. Room was decent. I would probably stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern WI

Poorly maintained

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Bath fan did not work. Mold was growing on the bathtub caulk and near the ceiling. The bathroom door did not latch closed. The whole room smelled like garlic. The heater gave off a burning smell when turned on so we did not use it. The towels, linens and bed spread appeared Clem but they were old and worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: staff was wonderful
Cons: check the rooms better cleaner rooms
Location: we went to the zoo
the stay was ok i felt all crawly the bedspread was all stained as well as the chair in room was not a happy camper. beds were all wrinled like they just made it up after the other person i usually like the super 8,s i,ve stayed in but this one was not good dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The bed was as hard as a rock, the air conditioner was turned off at night and the tub had water stains.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ralph from Wisconsin

Dirty Super 8

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel shoddy and not clean. Jacuzzi not working...very unlike a hotel that should be listed for people to stay at
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from mn

not happy

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The people upstairs above our room were very loud housekeeping woke us up wasn't happy about that it wasn't even near check out time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Cons: make sure equipment in rooms work properly
overall my experience was ok. coffee maker in the room did not work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Songo from Nigeria

My observation

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was timely and fresh. The front desk staff were friendly,and courteous but the corridor upstairs was mostly filled with the smell of cigarettes