Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Cons: make sure equipment in rooms work properly
overall my experience was ok. coffee maker in the room did not work properly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Update this. Gross seriously.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not so good...

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We booked 4 rooms there for our race team. Kathy at the front desk was wonderful to work with, however, the hotel was not real clean and in a shady neighborhood. Probably will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible bed! It sagged toward the middle.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Cons: new beds
Very poor bed. It sagged toward the middle. I ended our two day stay with a backache.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by krystalfrom Hibbing mn

Not great but not to bad

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basically clean but could use a remodel or a really good deep clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherrifrom Marion, Iowa

Shakopee, MN stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed to visit my daughter up in Shakopee. Had my other daughter with me in the hotel. We both enjoyed the free breakfast served and the room. We used the Jacuzzi and it was lovely to get sore muscles relaxed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brittanyfrom MN

horrible

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awful! The room was dirty the blankets had white crusty stuff on them and when I tried to get clean ones I was told NO! Really?! Don't stay there ever for any reason. I took pictures of all the filth I had to deal with.. wish I could show you all how nasty it really was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom medford, wi

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was a nice place. Good location at a fair price. Only took a couple minutes to drive to Valleyfar. Definetly would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not so helpful, not so clean

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the rooms we booked had dirty linens, the front desk staff would not give clean linens when we asked for new ones, she insisted they were clean, but that the top was not always washed.