Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eau Claire, WI

Walking distance to many places.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
First time we have stayed here but would not hesitate to come back. Very nice hotel, outdoor seating was very nice, parking was very convenient, within walking distance to many things. We had brunch in the restaurant and the staff was wonderful. Everything was clean and well kept. Over all a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice atmosphere in the Mill District.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The facility is well maintained, clean and quiet for sleeping.
Cons: Upgraded workout room.
Location: Convenient location to drive to sites throughout the city and surrounding area. Enjoyed being in the Mill District along the Mississippi River.
Pleasant staff prompt to respond to requests, excellent room accommodations and a superior restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent start to finish!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: All hotel staff was extremely professional, courteous and helpful! Wonderful service and smiles all around!
Cons: Not a thing that I found.
Location: Easy access to the light rail which will get you anywhere you want to go.
Wonderful staff, room was clean and comfortable and all requests were handled quickly and professionally. I will no longer stay anywhere else in Minneapolis! Highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The kids loved the water park and the room service was awesome! Good food and friendly staff
Location: Izzy's ice cream shop within walking distance is a great place to go! Can walk along the Mississippi River too
Had a great time! Lovely atmosphere and charm! We will return :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Good location ,nice staff,clean rooms and overall quiet !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Depot 7k Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Overall excellent hotel stay, staff was friendly and accommodating and the facility overall was exceptional especially with all the race traffic. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
First of all, the guy who welcomed us to the hotel and checked us in was awesome! We've never gotten such great service. The pools were shut down Saturday due to some sanitary issues but we took the kids out to a museum and did some shopping. Overall, this was a great hotel stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Cons: Parking wasn't so great. Overnight was $19. Not happy about that.
Taking my daughter back to college and stayed over. Very nice hotel, clean, great staff. Enjoyed the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annefrom Roseville

Depot Renaissance

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Two families brought their grandchildren to enjoy the water park. It was the perfect size for them and we all had a wonderful time! The restaurant didn't seem to be staffed adequately and we waited a long while with 4 young children. The wait staff apologized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com