Ratings based on 1,254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: Double beds seemed a little small.
Location: Went to the Wolves Spurs game at the Target Center. It was great to be able to walk to the event.
Great. Close to everything and nice staff. Loved walking to the game at the Target Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

lovely

Posted Nov 6, 2014
enjoyed our stay at this hotel. just didn't like that you had to pay for parking. it should be part of the stay. also, wifi should be free. it's 2014 now!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location & Clean Rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Target Centre, Good Dining and night life close by
Second time staying here and love the location and clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great weekend hotel in heart of downtown

Posted Nov 1, 2014
I loved my more square than rectangular room. It was perfect for a single traveler. Great desk, great layout for getting things done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
an unexpected pleasure awaited us in the center of downtown - friendly staff and lots of attention to detail made out stay an enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Comfort amenities & style after Red-eye flight

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Arrived 6am after red-eye. Considerate front desk offered early check-in Beautifully updated hotel & rooms Adjoins indoor mall area including breakfast cafe In-hotel dinner restaurant serves quality fare at reasonable cost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, loud room, thin walls, and aloof st

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Woken up by vent system several times. Sounded like a bug zapper when it started up. Woken again at 6:30 to loud television next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richmond, va

Great location near my marathon start

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: helpful staff, loved the room
Cons: let me know ahead of time that $100 would be held in escrow on my credit card until i checked out
Very nice hotel. Loved the location, walking distance to my marathon start. Also located near many stores and restaurants. Clean, my only complaint was the small fridge was not working and there was no microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks good. But not so much...

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Location to the Target Center where we attended a concert.
Cons: Free or reduced rate parking in the garage. Free wi-fi (almost all hotels across the US offer this now) Clean carpets in the rooms.
Room looked good, but the carpet or something in the room emitted a terrible odor. Almost like a dog had peed in the room in various places. It was so bad I couldn't sleep. It wasn't obvious when you first entered the room, but when I went to sleep, the longer I was in the room the worse the smell got. The bed was not comfortable. There were two pillows, one flat as a pancake and one so large and fluffy, no one could sleep with it. Had to pay for downtown parking at $22 a day, which I find very steep. Hotel should have picked that up since there is no downtown parking, or at least given it at a discount. Had to pay for internet, which isn't unheard of, but fee was pretty expensive. Will not be staying again ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice hotel, but when we were going to put our cold items in the fridge it wasn't working. it was like a oven. we called and they said it would be taken care of. it never was fixed. everything else was very good. just disappointed that the food we brought had to be thrown away.