Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pool warm and clean. Hot tub was great. Loved the atmosphere. Beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Nice Staff Warm and inviting Very comfortable beds Clean rooms Tasty food Pleasure to stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: I did not like having to pay to use the internet on hotel computers and to access the hotel's wireless network.
Nice modern hotel convenient to downtown restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: It's really a beautiful hotel. The bed was really comfortable! We were happy to have an in-room fridge and the rain shower was nice.
Cons: We tried using the whirlpool, but the chlorine level was so high it was burning our eyes, so we cut it short.
Location: In the heart of downtown Minneapolis, it's convenient to lots of restaurants. Parking is cheaper away from the hotel (we paid $5/day in 5th St. Tower
Got a pretty good deal on Expedia. The room was advertised as normally $299/night. I would never have paid that much, but the $97 we paid was worth it. It's a beautiful building (an old bank). The wine cellar in the old bank vault was cool as was the water feature by the elevators. The workout facility was nice too. The beds were comfy and we got a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Rooms were very big and very luxurious. Bathroom had an awesome shower and all the amenities were great. Parking is very difficult to find but the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by annabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol Kfrom Minot, ND

Love the Westin!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our weekend at the Westin. Great room, great location and great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great "short" stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Me and my Fiancé had a nice one night stay. The one night stay actually turned into only being a couple hour stay because of a family emergency. But as soon as the front desk found out they were very helpful and even sent me a coupon for a free one nights stay. It was a cozy room and the only thing wrong was that you could hear almost everything from the hallway. Other then that a great stay and will be going back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DIANAfrom Minneapolis

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice. We came for a staycation. The bed was very comfortable. The shower leaked all over onto the floor and out into the main part of the room, but that would be the only complaint. The front desk was very helpful. The pool area isn't quite as nice as the pictures make it out to be, but it is nice.