Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Close to target field and targetcenter.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
10 minute walk to target field and center. Cute bars along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Weekend visit

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I booked two rooms for a weekend stay. The location is perfect-downtown, in a fun area with great dining a few boutiques. Interesting to walk around. The rooms were impeccable. It was great having a kitchen in the room. This will be our "go-to" place when we are in Minneapolis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Urbana, IL

Great neighborhood, helpful staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Spacious living room and kitchen, quiet environment.
Cons: The breakfast offerings lose their appeal after a few days. Maybe change the offerings mid-week?
Location: Loved the proximity to the river and Nicollet Island (for jogging). Great wine bars and lunch spots close to the hotel.
Terrific location for a family vacation - close to downtown and the river (walking distance), convenient location for driving to museums and theaters too. Less than a mile to the summer opera outdoors at the Mill City Ruins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth minnesota

Nice hotel very close to everything we wanted to

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: na
Location: Twins game and lots of places to go have drinks and dinners.
Very nice stay we got to do everything we wanted and it was in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jay from Toledo, OH

Perfect place to catch a Twins game

Posted May 31, 2014
Cons: Paying $14 to park in their lot.
Location: Walking distance to baseball game
Hotel was as close as parking lots for some stadiums. Hotel was fantastic. Staff answered any questions. Bed was comfortable. Room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kresha from Minnesota

Great Place to Stay!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: full kitchen/desk large bed/location/price was good
Cons: maybe the breakfast. More of a hot breakfast than cold
Location: Within walking distance of restaurants/shops, very safe and exciting neighborhood. By the college (Dinky Town).
This was our first time staying at this hotel and the area. The hotel room was a suite with a full kitchen. I was so impressed! VERY Clean, had all the supplies we needed. The front desk staff and housekeeping were so helpful and nice. We enjoyed our stay and plan to go back! The hotel is within walking distance of restaurants and shops, night life is really fun even on a Wednesday night! Very safe neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and location! The pull out bed was not very comfortable but we made it work! Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First stay in MN

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Mill park was in walking distance
Great place to stay. Affordable and comfortable. I enjoyed having a full kitchen and option to swim in a heated pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Very good. Recommend it if you are coming to the commencement of the U. Good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com