Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Close to target field and targetcenter.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
10 minute walk to target field and center. Cute bars along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Weekend visit

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I booked two rooms for a weekend stay. The location is perfect-downtown, in a fun area with great dining a few boutiques. Interesting to walk around. The rooms were impeccable. It was great having a kitchen in the room. This will be our "go-to" place when we are in Minneapolis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Urbana, IL

Great neighborhood, helpful staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Spacious living room and kitchen, quiet environment.
Cons: The breakfast offerings lose their appeal after a few days. Maybe change the offerings mid-week?
Location: Loved the proximity to the river and Nicollet Island (for jogging). Great wine bars and lunch spots close to the hotel.
Terrific location for a family vacation - close to downtown and the river (walking distance), convenient location for driving to museums and theaters too. Less than a mile to the summer opera outdoors at the Mill City Ruins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth minnesota

Nice hotel very close to everything we wanted to

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: na
Location: Twins game and lots of places to go have drinks and dinners.
Very nice stay we got to do everything we wanted and it was in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudia from Alexandria. MN

Great Location

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here to see Cher at Target Center. The hotel is within walking distance of both Target Center and Target field. There are numerous bars and restaurants along the route. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was quiet for sleeping, and the bed was comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristi from SD

Loved the employees at front desk

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent - under ground parking was nice with threat of hail. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lance Wachter from Seattle WA

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very convenient location. The hotel and my room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was OK, but, a little more hot food would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Milwaukee

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an enjoyable stay. I was in town for a conference. The hotel is slightly outside the dt core where conferences are typically held, but well within a comfortable walking distance. It is also close to warehouse district sites. I plan to stay there again and recommend the hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sebastian from Florida

Good hotel for good price!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel, it is relatively well located near Target Field station.