Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, inexpensive hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Convenient to the Warehouse District, restaurants and bars. Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom thunder bay ontario

quiet downtown hideaway

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: met most of my needs
Cons: kitchenette utensils are sparse , not a lot to offer outside of the room
Location: old warehouse district bars and restaurants nearby about 5 blocks to metro rail and ball field
stayed in two bedroom unit with a friend each had our room ,tv and lots of space
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The room was very small for 4 people. The sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable. This room should only be for 2-3 people. Disappointed in the size
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

I'd stay here again for sure

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Nice hotel, in a great quiet area close to downtown. The sofa bed was awful, very uncomfortable. But the queen size was nice with comfy soft linens. Clean, full kitchen with all necessary dishes etc. Good continental breakfast and very nice staff. Also the underground parking was a plus. I enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Needs updating, a little on the tiered side. Mold in shower, dirty sheer curtains, burn spots on counter, old vinyl floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Randy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We have plans in place to start making updates to our hotel per Marriott standards. We are currently working on these updates and hope to a refreshed product soon. We appreciate the feedback as we use this to improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The room was tiny and very hollow, whenever someone else shut a door our door would rattle and move. You could hear everything going on all the time. Not a very restful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom Arkansas

Twins baseball event

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was well except the additional cost to park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs renewal. Paid too much as a result. Great location. Good staff.