Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent service!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Thanks so much to the staff who recommended local attractions and restaurants and made me extra cookies:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WINONA

TWINS GAME. CLOSE ENOUGH TO WALK TO. NICE LOCATION

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN BARS AND RESTAURANTS
Cons: FREE PARKING. SCRAMBLED EGGS FOR BREAKFAST. SMALL BAR IN HOTEL.
Location: TWINS GAME, CONCERTS, WALKING TO BARS/RESTAURANTS
GOOD EXPERIENCE. $15 PARKING. UNEVENTFUL. WALKED DOWNTOWN AND TO TWINS GAME.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

IT was ok.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable. It was clean. Room had big desk which I did not use, but some people might find helpful.
Cons: Gluten free food. Some help navigating the city - less of a feeling of being in no man's land. Key cards kept not working. Very annoying!
Location: One restaurant - I ate in twice in 3 days because that's all there really was nearby.
THe staff was not objectionable. I paid extra for high speed wifi, but it didn't work. My room had a kitchen, but the hotel is so out of way that you have to take an expensive cab ride to get food. There's a quick store on the corner where you can get some staples - mostly junk but some real food. The hotel being so far in the boondocks was really the biggest annoyance. It's not near much of anything although it is said to be around downtown. The room was comfortable. THey provide a large breakfast, not much gluten free, which is a problem for me, but might not be for many others. IF you have a car, I could see this being a much better experience. If you have them call you a cab, get them to call a metered cab because the ones without the meters will try to cheat you every time. If my friend had a car, I might recommend it, but I think I would say get one closer to something. On the other hand, it was kind of cheap and there was nothing super major wrong with it. It depends on what you want for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Super nice staff and great location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The two room suites are perfect for travelling with friends. The location is close to some tasty bars and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful with our many special requests. Would definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great place for a weekend getaway

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very nice,and clean. The employees were all very nice. Also there is a very nice little market right across the street.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chad from Walnut Creek, CA

Fine for a place to sleep in Mpls.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The 2 bedroom option at a standard room price was very nice. The beds were comfortable. The room finish details were nothing to get excited about. Our room was right above a garage door which was annoying, but not so much to prompt us to move rooms. The location was walkable to the north loop restaurants which are some of the best in Mpls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jjanet from wisconsin

new warehouse district in minneapolis

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
awesome area to stay in- an up and coming area- great local beer and food! a must stay!