Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great area - nice shopping, food &close to airport

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Bed was comfy, sofa was tolerable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Exercise room was moderate but all equipment was clean and operational. Close to airport, shopping, many places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leisa

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
front desk very friendly, shuttle service was great. ROmm was clean and comfortable. Good location to airport and Mall of america with local restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close but far enough

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel which is located close enough to the city and sights but far enough out in the burbs to be lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great for extended visit

Posted Sep 7, 2011
We were able to fix our own meals and had a great six day stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wathena Kansas

surrounding Hotels

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Their was a ball team staying at both hotels one had a indoor pool and ours was out side all the kids from the other hotel came to swim at the hotel we were staying at making it hard to have some family time in the pool.They were running and throwing each other in the water, They were also playing in the halls,half of the kids wasn't staying in that hotel. Other then that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Eagan, MN

Posted Jun 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Some times, the rooms were not cleaned as I expected. for example, forgot the trash bin cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fridges in room are LOUD!!!

Posted May 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean. However, the walls are paper thin- we could hear the people next door to us when they arrived home at 1:30AM. Also, each room has a fridge and they are very loud! Our fridge kept making very loud noises throughout the night, which made it hard to sleep. We would definitely not stay here again. Also, the "free continental breakfast" had some cereal, green bananas, some yogurt, and juice. Very poor selection and quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Ok

Posted Jan 25, 2011
Not much for accommodations outside of the room itself. Minor thing, it took me 5 minutes to finally find a trash can under the sink in the kitchenette. Weird not having one in the bathroom.