Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen from Spearfish, South Dakota

Medical Follow-up

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel for convenience, close to St. Paul's Children's Hospital, the Como Zoo and of course the Mall of America. The staff was very helpful and met all our needs. The room was large and comfortable. Our only two complaints were minor, parking was a bit crowded and continental breakfast had somewhat limited variety but neither would discourage us from coming back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel, Not as nice as other TownePlace Suites

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Outside Pool
Cons: Newer remodeled rooms and warm breakfast.
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful; however, we were expecting more for the room. We stayed in a TownePlace Suites in a suburb of Denver, CO previously and was absolutely impressed with the room but this was not at all like that. In Denver we had separate rooms (kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom) where this hotel was all combined with no privacy. Also, in Denver we were given a large breakfast buffet, including warm food, and in Eagan all there was to eat was cereal, muffins, and fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenn from Eagan

Nice location

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Front desk person was great! We had to leave before breakfast the next morning and she made sure we had stuff to go available for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will go back

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Wonderful room and customer service. Bed could have been a little more comfortable but everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crook

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. It was good to feel like at home with the kitchen area, office desk and extra furniture including sofa and chair. The price was great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Tami

excellent location & great price

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with our stay at this hotel. There were two of us in a small suite that included a very nice kitchen, bath, and queen bed. It was a good price, and the staff were efficient. The suite was clean, and the kitchen even came with plates and silverware. A light breakfast was available each morning. My only concern was that the heating vent periodically blew cold air throughout the night. It was right next to the bed, so one of us got blasted by it. Perhaps we didn't know how to run it properly; we didn't ask for assistance either. However, this was the only negative in a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Stayed there before we flew early the next morning

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice stay but short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have friends & family scattered around the twin cities. So this place was a perfect location as it it just off the main highways to take me to any of their locations. It was very clean & had a friendly staff. I loved the fact thst I had a kitchen in the room as well so I didn't have to keep eating out. I will definitely be staying here again when I am back in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping was top-notch. Room was large and comfortable with nicely equipped kitchen. Friendly staff. Excellent location -- close to freeway, restaurants and shopping. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Todd

Minutes from downtown St Paul

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved that we could open our windows on a beautiful cool Summer night! Very nice for the price!