Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were pleasant and welcoming. The breakfast dining area was very comfortable and had nice decor. The price was reasonable. The view from our hotel room was nice. Things that needed improvement were: Our room had a musty smell that didn't go away. The cleaning staff left a stack of dirty towels in the hallway and when we first arrived the cleaning staff person tried to enter our room without knocking and was only stopped due to us having the lock on the door. I also thought the hallway carpet could have been cleaner. Also, the hotel restaurant prices were expensive and we had to drive some distance to find other restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tien

Great Hotel but...

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
You have to pay for wifi in your room! I'm a business traveler and I'm staying there for 21 days, at least they could give me free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

genealogy visit

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
great for the price. i booked thru hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to conference and very accessible

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
I've never stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn before. The room was comfortable and quiet. I liked the chair with the ottoman. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and the room is just perfect. Would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel, location not so much

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel overall. Clean room, excellent food, service is very good and prompt. I am on a conference committee so we had our two day conference here for two years now. Overall it is a great place for a conference. What stuck in everyone's craw this year was having to pay for internet every time you turn around. It is $12.95 per connection in the guest rooms and $55 per person in the conference rooms! That is totally out of line. It just may be a deal breaker since many of our participants are in jobs without backup so they need to be able to connect. I think $55 is gouging. Actually I think $12.95 per connection is gouging! We will be looking for venues that do not charge these exorbitant fees. The hotel is located in a business park that is all one ways which makes trying to find your way in or out very difficulty and confusing. There really aren't many places to eat within walking distance either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Milwaukee, WI, USA

Wonderful hotel nicely remastered

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Pros: View of the garden, complimentary weekly newspapers, great dishes in the hotel restaurant, Starbucks in the lobby
Cons: Difficult to exit hotel due to one way streets
Ample parking,spacious lobby, excellent restaurant. Gorgeous garden setting off the lobby, complete with greenhouse used for two wedding receptions during our stay. Friendly staff at on every shift. Would return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tjensen

Beautiful place...wonderful stay

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is beautiful....we have stayed here the past 2 years. We will continue to stay at a beautiful hotel...The rooms are wonderful and very comfortable.