Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, nice view of cities

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: We did not use the pool or hot tub or any of the other extras so I cannot speak about them, however, for our use of the hotel it was fabulous!
I was leery about my reservation because I booked on Expedia. I booked a very basic room, no extras because none were needed. I was there on business with a friend and we knew we would talk half the night and go to our conference the following day so internet and breakfast were not needed. Our room was exceptional. Just remodeled, beautiful few of the cities at night(11th floor). We had dinner in the restaurant that is in the lobby. The food was good. Service was good. Clean and friendly. This was the perfect spot to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Hip hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
We went here for a conference. It was surprisingly modern in decor in the lobby, restaurant, and rooms. The staff was amazing in every way: bartenders, hotel staff, housekeeping. We had a few people on our floor who threw their room service garbage outside of their room by around 8pm, but it didn't get picked up until maybe 10am the next morning when housekeeping began cleaning rooms on our floor. Of course, this is mostly the guest's fault! Overall, it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jordan gulinson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Joice, IA

Nice place - Expensive internet

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice but I have a problem paying $11 to get an internet connection when I feel it should be free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J Petersonfrom Iowa

Enjoyable

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My brother recommended this hotel to me and I found his recommendation right on target. The staff was very friendly and the room quite nice. My only discomfort came from having only a large comforter on the bed. It was way more warmth than I needed. Otherwise, the room was comfy and the little refrigerator was a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Only disappointment is that the website stated the breakfast was included. Not true, it is available but for a fee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Jim, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice 5 star evaluation. We appreciated the feedback and thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice stay in a pleasant hotel. Make sure your navigation is up to date as this location is very difficult to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Jim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our property. We appreciated the feedback and comments. Good news – the road construction in our area is about complete and the access to our property will be returning to normal which should make it easier to find in the future without going through detours. Thank you for your patience and we look forward to hosting you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Jim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a nice 5 star evaluation. We are appreciative and this will be shared with our entire team on property. We look forward to having you back again in the future.