Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel. Not a lot around it.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Clean, quiet hotel with great running trails around it. Only drawback was the lack of anything in proximity to it. Had a drive for dining/shopping etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
It is a nice hotel with friendly staff and a very nice pool & fitness center, but you can easily hear the noise between rooms and from the hallway, and the room service food wasn't very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Jim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our property. We will use your comments in regards to room noise and room service quality of food to better plan for future guest arrivals. We appreciated your loyalty and look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit to our property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annie from rosemount, mn

Great location and excellent service!

Posted May 19, 2014
Very nice place to stay! Friendly staff. Restaurant was excellent. Nice walking trails right outside the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep in comfort

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Our stay was great and my son enjoy the weightroom and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Watertown, MN

Nice stay, pleasing place to relax.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Bedding, whirlpool, fitness center, restaurant food.
Cons: Price of snacks, pool could be warmer.
Location: While in the "cities", sort of off the beaten track and takes a bit of driving to get to a gas station. With that, it was a quiet stay.
While I would rate this as one of the better budget-friendly hotels I've stayed at, the price of any of the extra food is ridiculous. ie. $2.00 for a can of pop, $2.75 for a mini bag of chips, etc. Be sure to bring your own snacks. Otherwise the whirlpool and pool area is neat, clean, and family-friendly. There are some nice touches in the fitness area....apples, water, mouthwash....made it feel like a place I really wanted to come back to. The beds are phenomenally comfortable, as are the pillows. The bedding was clean and fresh. I would definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice accommodations. The only thing we would change is for breakfast to be offered.The pool was wonderfully warm. The sauna was cleansing.Thanks for a comfortable room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by College Mom from New Jersey

Nice, clean & quiet hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: I like clean n cozy beds. Good water pressure with showers.
Cons: They have a nice water fountain in the back, this stay I didn't get a view from my room. I had a view of the parking lot.
Location: This hotel is very close to MSP airport n Mall of America.
This is my third stay at this hotel (son in college). All of my stays were excellent, we always have a clean n quiet experience. We have used room service, which was quick n delicious But very expensive ( $65.00 for three people). We eat locally now. Always free n ample parking spaces. Hotel staff are friendly n helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ilona from Bayfield, Wi

Anniversary/Shopping Trip

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, clean & quiet! Staff very courteous & professional. Enjoyed our stay very much.