Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel located near the target center

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Enjoyed the pool, hot tub and the lounge~ The drinks were quite high-priced but they were superb!!
Comment from
Jan 16, 2014
Your feedback is greatly appreciated and certainly a valuable aid in monitoring our performance. Thank you for providing us with your thoughts on how we can become better for our guests. Sincerely, Neil Russell Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap getaway

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Wanted a cheap hotel to swim with the kids for fun one night. This place surpassed my expectations!
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was. We hope to see you back soon! Neil Russell Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tibli from Minneapolis, MN

My Valentine's Night at The Sheraton

Posted Feb 16, 2014
I had a Great experience with my wife at the Sheraton on Valentine 's Day! The service was especially personal...you feel honored!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruthie from Minnesota

Quick getaway

Posted Feb 2, 2014
I wanted a nice play to stay for a quick getaway in the cities for my daughter and I while my parents were staying at my house and this place worked out well. I booked through Expedia so I saved a lot and that made it worth it. I would recommend upgrading to the Club Room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Very nice room and the club service was excellent. Would definately stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was needing a thorough deep cleaning.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Too many disappointments to see anything good. I guess the free Starbucks coffee that was empty before 11 a.m.
Cons: Everything that was mentioned above could and should be approved; otherwise, you will lack hotel guests return.
Location: I would recommend to eat elsewhere; such as Redstone nearby that will hands-down out perform the dinner options&hospitality that lacked at the hotel!
The hotel room that I stayed in definitely needed a deep cleaning, since I saw cobwebs on the painted wall where the bed was up against. In the visible corners of the room showed dust that had not been vacuumed for quite some time. In addition, the room felt stale and was not very inviting. In addition, the bartenders were not very inviting and showed no energy of wanting to greet their guests into the bar atmosphere. I was not greeted with a simply smile. In addition, the food to order at the bar on New Year's night was very disappointing! One of the main entrees or options was pizza? Champagne was provided after the countdown, which again was such a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Well, it was a great experience to me and my family. We had a great time there! Very cool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Nice staff, clean room, very accomadating to our needs, provided pool, internet access, restaurant serving breakfast, lots of parking.
Cons: Can't think of anything
We stayed in the hotel Christmas Eve and Christmas night. Traveling with our dog and found the hotel to be a very nice experience for staying with a pet. They gave us a ground floor room (easy for those very early morning dog walks). Room was very nice and comfortable. We had a lovely breakfast Christmas morning before leaving for our son's apartment for the day. We had stayed at this hotel two years ago, again with our dog, and will definately stay there again. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by r from minnetonka

NIce and clean

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Staff was nice and room was comfortable