Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eirikfrom Norge

Ok Hotel, good location

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small shower, not free wifi, paid parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A wonderful time in Minori

Posted Jul 12, 2014
I visited Minori June 2014 with two friends, celebrating our 40th birthdays. The Hotel Lucia staff was gracious and accommodating, making fantastic recommendations about day trips and local activities. Our room was clean and comfortable, with a lovely small balcony. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trist hotell

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag kan inte rekommendera detta hotell till någon. Som gäst möts man av ointresserad personal och en massa lappar med regler på vad man inte får göra. Trist!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tulumellofrom Buffalo,Ny

Would never go back or recommend

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean but the people running the hotel need to learn how to treat there clients. They are NOT accomendateing at all, right down to asking for Kleenex for our room & they told us the store was up the street. The need to learn what customer service is all about .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Conniefrom Denver

Disappointed

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
They had no clue about hospitality. Felt very cold and uncomfortable. Would never stay or recommend that hotel or town to anyone. Many other friendlier surrounding towns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Da tornare di sicuro,,,

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: La centralitá
Location: Gradevolissima fino a notte tarda
Abbiamo deciso in pochissimi giorni di tornare a Minori per qualche giorno di vacanza che é risultata un'ottima idea, l'hotel è centralissimo e permettere di non utilizzare l'auto perchè a due passi dal mare in pieno centro con tante attrattive da poter sfruttare appieno. Con la fermata degli autobus per ogni località della costiera proprio accanto. I titolari sempre molto accoglienti e disponibili. Noi abbiamo usufruito solo della ricchissima colazione, ma è possibile anche fare pensione completa. Le camere veramente confortevoli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hans-Christianfrom Oslo - Norge

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pent og ordentlig, hyggelig betjening, sentralt i byen, men har hovedgaten på frontsiden som er noe i overkant støyplaget. Be om rom mot baksiden! Rent, nylig opp-pusset (?), god frokost og bra restaurant. Grei atkomst, også med buss som stopper rett utenfor."Alt" i den hyggelige lille byen er bare noen hundre meter å gå til.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom California

Hotel nickle and dimes you for everything you need

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very turned off that this hotel nickle and dimes you for just about everything. The hotel is an older building and could use some renovations. The location is good and right across from the bus stop that you would need to go in any direction. Quality of breakfast food was lower than average and just enough to start your day. We ate three nights in a row at a restaurant called "La Botte" (just around the corner from this hotel) and had our best homemade pasta and Italian meals ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

central location and comfort combined

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel for 4 days it is centrally located in Minori. We requested a rear quiet rear unit. We had a choice of 3 units, 1 newer unit in the rear in the main building a second one on the front of the hotel and a 3 rd in an attached building at the rear. We picked the latter, it was an older unit, and a fair amount smaller, but had an amazing large private balcony, with a good view of the church and the historical diggings next door. It should be known the air conditioning in the hotel does not get turned on till June 1, but this appears to be very common as many of our hotels in Italy had the same unwritten policy. Stayed end of may 2003. also close to SITA bus stops and "tabacchi" where tickets can be purchased. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good.