Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Stylish clean hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The hotel was lovely and spotless clean. We only stayed b&b but food was ok but cold for first few days till someone complained after which it was much hotter. We were charged 15euro tax when we checked out which we were not expecting so bear that in mind.Roberta on reception and the head waiter with the glasses were particularly lovely and helpful but cant really fault any of them. We would stay there again if ever we go back to Minori
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo sotto tutta la linea

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Personale cordiale, posizione centrale albergo pulito e personale disponibile, buono anche il mangiare. Lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syd

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We were so pleasantly surprised by this hotel! The staff were friendly and the room was clean and fresh. It was close enough to Amalfi and Positano, but quiet and secluded enough to be peaceful. The dinner we had at the restaurant was nothing to write home about, but accommodation-wise, it's a lovely hotel that I would be happy to stay at again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Quiet hotel near the beach

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We stayed here at the end of our holiday and wanted to relax. The staff were friendly and helpful and there was a nice pool area. Hotel is aimed more towards the older clientele so overall atmosphere a little too reserved for our liking. Our room was smaller than we anticipated considering the cost...but it certainly wasn't an unpleasant stay, just not to our tastes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

friendly hotel in lovely location

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: everything!
Location: lots of lovely restaurants and easy to get around the rest of the amalfi coast
just back from a 5 night stay and can't fault the hotel in any way. staff very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and very comfortable. pool area lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Minori close to all

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Dinner special is well worth it
Cons: breakfast was not great & coffee/capp was out of machine,disappointing for Italy,didnt bother with it,fresh capp across the road for a euro 50
i liked the location & condition of hotel,not much to do in Minori though,can walk to Maori,close to main promenade,staff very helpful,bus schedules are confusing even for locals!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayern

4 Sterne Hotel Minori

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit - Qualität der Handtücher / Bettwäsche
Location: zentral in dem Dorf Minori - ruhiger als Amalfi oder Positano
Das Hotel ist tiptop in Schuss- die Bilder entsprechen dem Ist-Zustand.Wenige Minuten zum Bus oder an die Promenade. Frühstück ist noch entwicklungsfähig besonders der Kaffee ( keine Italiener würde sowas trinken ! ) Am besten ein Zimmer nach hinten raus buchen - vorne ist es selbst in der Vorsaison laut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joakim from Stockholm

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Underbart och pittoreskt hotell i Minori på fantastiska Amalfi-kusten. Hotellet hjälpte till med bra aktiviteter, bland annat besök på Reale vingård. Resans höjdpunkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable room
Cons: If you like good Italian coffee you wont get it at breakfast here
Location: Small town but you go there to experience the Amalfi coast but the busses take an age to cover a few miles - 2 hours from Sorrento!
Not the warmest atmosphere but close to the small beach in a small town. You have to ask if you want your heating on! Dont buy your bus tickets from the Tabachi next to the Europa Restaurant in the main square by the beach - he is an extremely nasty man, perhaps he hates Brits for some reason.