Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

4 Sterne Hotel Minori

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit - Qualität der Handtücher / Bettwäsche
Location: zentral in dem Dorf Minori - ruhiger als Amalfi oder Positano
Das Hotel ist tiptop in Schuss- die Bilder entsprechen dem Ist-Zustand.Wenige Minuten zum Bus oder an die Promenade. Frühstück ist noch entwicklungsfähig besonders der Kaffee ( keine Italiener würde sowas trinken ! ) Am besten ein Zimmer nach hinten raus buchen - vorne ist es selbst in der Vorsaison laut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joakimfrom Stockholm

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Underbart och pittoreskt hotell i Minori på fantastiska Amalfi-kusten. Hotellet hjälpte till med bra aktiviteter, bland annat besök på Reale vingård. Resans höjdpunkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable room
Cons: If you like good Italian coffee you wont get it at breakfast here
Location: Small town but you go there to experience the Amalfi coast but the busses take an age to cover a few miles - 2 hours from Sorrento!
Not the warmest atmosphere but close to the small beach in a small town. You have to ask if you want your heating on! Dont buy your bus tickets from the Tabachi next to the Europa Restaurant in the main square by the beach - he is an extremely nasty man, perhaps he hates Brits for some reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrale e carino

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Tutto molto ok....l unica accortezza che consiglierei di avere, è una cura maggiore dei prodotti della colazione....io sono attenta ai particolari... la frutta non era fresca e i dolci fatti in casa erano bruciati...per il resto, nulla davvero da dire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Giancarlofrom Vercana (Co)

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Complessivamente più che soddisfacente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gradevole albergo,personale cortese vicino al mare

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: struttura
Cons: pasti
Location: vicinissiono al mare al centro di Minori e collegato via terra e soprattutto via mare a tutti i meravigliosi posti della costiera.
bella vacanza in un posto gradevole situato al centro della splendida Minori collegata bene contutta la costiera
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom New york

Villa romana

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay rooms were spacious and very clean. The staff was extremely helpful. Two blocks to the center of town and the beach definitely very convenient with great shops and restaurants on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great, very comfortable and clean, yummy breakfast and reception was very accommodating. It was only a 2 minute walk to the beach in the small town of Minori. Most of reception speaks good English and is happy to help. Nice pool. Only problem was parking was expensive (20 euro) due to limited space but it comes with valet service. Highly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Captain Paulfrom USA

Horrible staff, disrespectful and lazy

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel doesn't deserve to have even 2 stars. AC didn't work ( temperature in my room was over 30 degrees Celsius), something leaked in our room and ruined our clothes and some guests next door were drinking and fighting at 1AM when I asked the manager to do something about it he said that everything is ok and looked at me like I have too high expectations. It was so bad and so scary that I decided to call carabinieri. If you want enjoy that region, please stay away from this hotel