Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SR from ND

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and the staff was very helpful. It was easy to find and we really enjoyed having the kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that our convenient location and our kitchen amenities helped make your time in Minot more enjoyable, and I will pass your compliments about the cleanliness and staff along to our team. We look forward to welcoming you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TOM from GOSHEN, IN

BAKKEN BUSINESS

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
PERFECT, GREAT VALUE AND COMFORT
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel and look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dwayne hussey from churchbridge sask

good sleep

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we able to get a good night's sleep with us. We look forward to welcoming you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay and look forward to welcoming you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: The location is easy and in an area close to shopping and lots of restaurants.
Cons: Very happy with my two night stay.
Location: Easy to find and many services close by.
I needed a room with a fridge that was bigger than a small box and it advertised on Expedia that it offered one so I booked my two night stay online. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. This is the first time I booked a suite and had no idea that there would be no housekeeping during my two night stay. I asked the front desk about this and she said that they have housekeeping once a week. A very nice place and highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the large refrigerator in your suite's kitchen met your needs. I will also take this opportunity to remind our front desk to inform guests of our weekly housekeeping services upon arrival. The staff here will certainly appreciate your compliments about the comfort and cleanliness of your suite, and I will pass them along right away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kathy Resler from Cartwright ND

Amazing

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I along with our two dogs stayed one night. It was amazing. I would have never guessed the hotel was three years old, it looked brand new. The room was big, clean and comfy. The beds were the best I have every slept on. Can't wait to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate that you took the time to write about your stay with us. I'm glad to hear that you and your dogs found our hotel and particularly the beds to be so comfortable, and I will certainly pass along to the rest of the team that they are doing a fantastic job of keeping the hotel in great shape! We look forward to welcoming all of you again the next time you're in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com