Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minot

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice extended stay hotel, clean and well maintained.Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was a bit firm.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Ashley Mahalik, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, besides the beds. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Minot, ND.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon

Good times

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We always enjoy the Candlewood, the suite is perfect, roomy, clean & convenient to all the restaurants ,stores & businesses we visit when we are in Minot.The staff are friendly and helpful. The room rate is decent especially with the fluctuating currancy .We will probably always book at Candlewood first. Oh and did I mention that the beds are very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and am even more pleased that you are a return guest. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great visit

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Great stay at a great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We strive for excellent service and are pleased to know we met that expectation with you. We look forward to welcoming you next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Powers Lake, ND

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Staff was very nice, greeted us each time we entered, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, we spent 2 nights here, would stay again, visiting from Powers Lake, ND
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind words! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. We continually strive to exceed the expectations of our guests and look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Minot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomfrom Regina

Nice Place

Posted Jan 1, 2015 
Had a Great stay. We would for sure book Again. Only issue because we booked through hotel.com they wouldn't give us a receipt. Which sometimes you need for border crossing
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Glad to hear you will be back to see us again. Sorry we could not get you a receipt. We can only give receipts for reservations booked through our hotel or website but If you contact hotels.com they would be able to provide a receipt and often times can get one to you rather quickly to ensure painless boarder crossing. If this is an issue next time we can also provide a note on hotel letterhead that may assist you. Thank you again! Josh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TOM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sask canada

went shopping to minot for dec 13 weekend.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
stayed there for a weekend in dec. rooms very clean quiet and beds where comfortable. front desk ladies where very very friendly and helpfull. would definetly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us, and I will pass your compliments about the friendly guest services staff along right away. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014