Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fix the pool

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we didn't stay. One of the purposes of booking at this hotel was so our child could play in the pool. The pool was out of service, we went somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Minot

Bday

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great Hotel. We had a surprise Birthday party for my wife. The staff were beyond anything I could have ever hoped for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janicefrom Saskatchewan

Great overnight stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for an overnight shopping trip - the hotel is right across from Kohl's and mall is minutes away - perfect. The bed was comfortable, great pillows, big bathroom. Like the hotel a lot. Thought the breadkfast was good as well. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Update your Amentities

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice but I wish they would have let me know the pool was closed prior to booking. Make sure if you want to use the pool or hot tub during your stay you call them and ask if it is even open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskaychewan

highly recommend !!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, and service
Cons: They could find more staff like Rebecca D.
Location: The hotel is located close to mall, and many other stores and good restaurants
Spent 3 nights here. There were 11 of us. They up graded our room ( which was beautiful, clean and very spacious ) so all our family could be together. Front desk employees, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great, more than enough variety and always maintained well. On Sunday morning the restaurant was very busy, Rebecca D. Front office manager, had someone not show up for work, this very nice young women ran both kitchen and front desk, she went way above and beyond good service. I'm sure many other people in her shoes would have gone home. Service was great in both spots and she never gave up her smile. This young lady seemed to be at work all the time, country inn and suites should be very greatful they have her working for them. I highly recommend the Counrty Inn and Suites in Minot, and hope Renecca, stays for along time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Korneliusfrom Canada

Share

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everybody was happy!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom San Diego

Poor service - Nice place.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, but the low unemployment rate of ND makes it hard for hotels to find good employees. Fire alarm went off due steam from the hotels laundry area. 1st room was not cleaned... 2nd room fine. Would I stay here again? - Yes if the price was right. Panera Bread next door is a great option if you get tired of the plastic free breakfasts that all these overnight stop places give you.