Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Nice hotel near mall and restaurants.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: I liked the friendliness of staff and the rooms were clean and the pool and hot tub were what we needed for a 3 day vacation.
Cons: Not really anything comes to mind.
Location: The mall in Minot was very close. The restaurants were super close. The fireworks seen were lees than 2 minutes away. Very central location.
The hotel staff were helpful with finding us info on places we wanted to see in Minot. The pool and hot tub were great for our family. The breakfast options were great. The rooms were comfortable and we really felt at home. The hotel was close to mall and restaurants we wanted to go to!! If we go to Minot again we would stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Sk. Canada

Close to restaurants and mall.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Easy to access. Close to super restaurants and the mall.
Cons: Nothing too significant. Better coffee.
Location: Mall is close by. It was pouring the whole w/e we were there, so spent all the time at the mall instead of the reason we were there - baseball.
Once we found it, it was located near all amenities. Quiet with friendly personnel. Clean and comfortable. Lots of room for breakfast guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Comfort Inn in Minot

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Hotel was reasonable, clean, all worked well, only downside for me was no shuttle to airport, and it did not get dark until 1015PM. Oh, that was not under their control. Very nice hotel. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mj from canada

Mother/daughter weekend

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Will continue to stay each time....every time is a great experience!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2014
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Minot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to mall...good location.....easy to get to..

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: BED
Location: Off of main highway...close to places to eat
Room was good overall, but the bed was not good.....I would suggest a better quality bed seeing that the main reason you are there is to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Very friendly

Posted Apr 10, 2014
The hotel was convenient to food and shopping in town. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Room was comfortable, clean, attractive, good amenities. Breakfast great. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping. Easy to find.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Good quality. Nice stay. Would stay there again. I would recommend to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D & G from Canada

Overall very clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint was we could hear other guests in next room snoring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2014
D & G- Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize about the noise, but am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise! We hope to see you back with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rod from Nebraska

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
Rod - Thank you for taking the time to rank up on Expedia! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!