Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The rooms are ouf dated. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hot tub and sauna ever

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Best hot tub and sauna ever. Breakfast is much better than it was a year ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Overall had a great time. The room was very warm, thermostat didn't seem to work to turn down the heat. Had to open the window.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

sm room

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was small compare to the ones I have slept in the past and had no heat. The AC leaked cold air around the sides. The toilet was so small it felt like I was sitting on the floor. It was good for a one night stay but won't be back to the Minot location. Customer service was nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmenfrom Harvey

Trip back

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Short drive through
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom regina sk

Wonderful staff ... but

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was great friendly and helpfull
Cons: see above
Location: shopping highway access
I could hear everything from other rooms to walking in the hall - The airfreshners were overpowering ... I am NOT a scent sensitive person - if someone was they would have to leave Bathroom fan cover was falling off - room was cold - air conditioners should be removed before Christmas or at least sealed from outside only coffee available 24/7 - must have been made early that morning as by 9pm it was burnt tasting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Esifrom Manitoba, Canada

Perfect spot for weekend shopping

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived later in the evening for Thanksgiving. Check-in went smoothly. Front desk was very friendly during our entire stay. Breakfast could use a little improvement, but the basics were all there. Close to the mall, and Walmart and grocery stores. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorgfrom leader

not a terrible place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed a few times . I was able to stay with my pet. For me it's a must. Affordable rooms, mostly clean rooms, indifferent to friendly staff. Hot breakfast was also a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good deal, convenient location (right on Broadway)

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quite dated. Chipped tub and such. But overall nice stay. I drive a lot to Minot and I really think this hotel. A lot of construction and or oil guys with sketchy crowd outside of the hotel (lots of beer being drank). Breakfast served both hot and cold. Next to Perkins, across the street grocery store. Pool was clean and warm!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com