Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The rooms are ouf dated. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hot tub and sauna ever

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Best hot tub and sauna ever. Breakfast is much better than it was a year ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Overall had a great time. The room was very warm, thermostat didn't seem to work to turn down the heat. Had to open the window.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom regina sk

Wonderful staff ... but

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was great friendly and helpfull
Cons: see above
Location: shopping highway access
I could hear everything from other rooms to walking in the hall - The airfreshners were overpowering ... I am NOT a scent sensitive person - if someone was they would have to leave Bathroom fan cover was falling off - room was cold - air conditioners should be removed before Christmas or at least sealed from outside only coffee available 24/7 - must have been made early that morning as by 9pm it was burnt tasting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Esifrom Manitoba, Canada

Perfect spot for weekend shopping

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived later in the evening for Thanksgiving. Check-in went smoothly. Front desk was very friendly during our entire stay. Breakfast could use a little improvement, but the basics were all there. Close to the mall, and Walmart and grocery stores. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorgfrom leader

not a terrible place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed a few times . I was able to stay with my pet. For me it's a must. Affordable rooms, mostly clean rooms, indifferent to friendly staff. Hot breakfast was also a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good deal, convenient location (right on Broadway)

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quite dated. Chipped tub and such. But overall nice stay. I drive a lot to Minot and I really think this hotel. A lot of construction and or oil guys with sketchy crowd outside of the hotel (lots of beer being drank). Breakfast served both hot and cold. Next to Perkins, across the street grocery store. Pool was clean and warm!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days inn in minot

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was excellent. We did not use the pool area but it looked good.
Cons: It needs an exercise room. Our room was very noisy. Trucks in the parking lot were loud.
Location: Perkins restaurant was close. A grocery store was close. A gas station was close. By close I mean we could walk to them.
The days inn has seen better days. It needs to be renovated to bring it up to standards. Our room had a door that stuck, a very tiny bathroom. It just needed to be bought up to standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Wifi sucked unless in lobby area as I was on second floor close to alternate exit and could not acces wifi from my room