Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very dated and smells of cigarette smoke

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Would not stay in this hotel again. Hotel is very old, unpleasant odor throughout. Rooms need to be updated, and "high speed" internet was low speed at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was close to the shopping areas.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was a great weekend for a getaway, the weather and the shopping was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Benfrom Regina,Sk,Canada

200 feet away from shopping mall

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: This hotel was close to shopping Centre and outlet store!
Cons: The front desk staff should learn when the Zoo is open!
Location: Shop!
Why use 1 ply toilet paper? I would like to have soft paper against my skin after 10 hours of shopping!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

booked online...got great rate.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: location and price
Location: Close to Dakota Square Mall
very good...will stay again next time. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashley

Nothing fancy but nice. Good for your value

Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom Regina

comfortable hotel close to shopping mall.

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: It was comfortable and clean.
Cons: The only thing was that the bath tub didn't drain when using the shower.
Location: We booked that hotel due to the fact that it was close to the mall since we were in Minot for Black Friday shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We received excellent service when we said we didn't have the control for the tv. We enjoyed the continental breakfast each morning. We booked this hotel since it was so close to the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CRReidfrom Refina

Always Suberb

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this location several times and have always found it to be restful and refreshing. Staff are always friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com