Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was close to the shopping areas.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was a great weekend for a getaway, the weather and the shopping was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Regina,Sk,Canada

200 feet away from shopping mall

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: This hotel was close to shopping Centre and outlet store!
Cons: The front desk staff should learn when the Zoo is open!
Location: Shop!
Why use 1 ply toilet paper? I would like to have soft paper against my skin after 10 hours of shopping!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

booked online...got great rate.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: location and price
Location: Close to Dakota Square Mall
very good...will stay again next time. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashley

Nothing fancy but nice. Good for your value

Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Regina

comfortable hotel close to shopping mall.

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: It was comfortable and clean.
Cons: The only thing was that the bath tub didn't drain when using the shower.
Location: We booked that hotel due to the fact that it was close to the mall since we were in Minot for Black Friday shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We received excellent service when we said we didn't have the control for the tv. We enjoyed the continental breakfast each morning. We booked this hotel since it was so close to the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CRReid from Refina

Always Suberb

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this location several times and have always found it to be restful and refreshing. Staff are always friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela from Saskatchewan

Close to Mall Shopping

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, staff was excellent, very nice and friendly. Only drawback was hot tub not working and the pool was very small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a true Fairfield.

Posted Aug 2, 2013
The hotel is old and out dated. Not a true Fairfield or marriot. Will Never stay again. After I saw room they won't let me cancel, wasn't to happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Switzerland

A good stay

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed there for a weekend night foray. The hotel was great. The room was clean, the staff was excellent, and the breakfast was very good, matching my expectations. The place is getting a little dated but still in good shape. I wish it had a guest laundry like some of the other chains in town, but one cannot have everything. It is close to the mall and the through highway routes. The wireless was good, could always be faster, but I was able to get some nagging work issues while there. I made use of the fridge and the microwave. Great stay!