Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, SK, Canada

Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I stayed at the hotel on my way home from Bismarck, ND. It was convenient and plenty of amenities nearby. Disappointed in the room condition, picture was missing from the wall, overall cleanliness of the room was not great. For my purpose it was fine but would not have been happy if I had to spend a whole week there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brandon, manitoba, canada

Disappointing

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Close to walmart, mall, and restaurants
1 room missing complimentary water and bath mat... Pool temperature was almost as warm as the hotbtub, no towels. when staff brought them, they brought hand towels as well??? Lounge available but was closed?? Continental breakfast, watery eggs, no cutlery, sausage patties tasteless! Heard conversation in room next door almost as clear as being in the same room. We stayed 2 nights and the room was not cleaned/made up at all?!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
We had 3 rooms and all had problems. Lights, TV and bathroom fan didn't work. Staff couldn't get light bulbs or replacement lamp.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
I booked 3 rooms, each room had problems. One room had only 1 light out of 3 working. In the next, the TV did not work. In the third the bathroom fan didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Great hotel at a good price

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Friendly check in staff. Helpful. Comfortable beds. Good convenient breakfast. Only problem was getting a receipt. Printer wasn't working. Took quite awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chantalfrom Seattle Washington

It was a pleasant stay...

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a quite and peaceful stay.I will return if ever in area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice but we stayed the weekend and the room was never cleaned during our stay and the hot tub wasn't working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Very nice hotel at a reasonable rate

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: We had a comfortable room that was convenient. The facility is very nice.
Location: Centrally located near the mall, Wal-Mart, restaurants, gas stations, churches, you name it!
The hotel was very easy to find, and had easy access to the main roads in Minot. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fresh and tasty, and having access to hot drinks 24/7 was a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba

Quiet overnight stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, easy check-in, good location
We checked in on Christmas Day for one night. I had called a few days before to ask whether anything would be open for us to eat that day, and the front desk had a list of all the local restaurants' holiday hours for us when we checked in. We were given accurate directions to the only restaurant open on Christmas Day. There were plenty of options for breakfast, and our room was clean and comfortable. The refrigerator and microwave in our room were a welcome surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by serena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com